We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ALL INCLUSIVE ACWIFI cableTV CELL. CENTRAL BOUTIQUE APT NAVONA / FIORI FIELD

69 reviews
Save
1 of 72
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 guests
3 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Winner Best Rental Award. Enjoy this no stress vacation !! The apartment is located near Campo de' Fiori, where every morning take place the famous and colored market. In this area you will find a myriad of small restaurants, and shops as well as artisans, craftsmen, antiquarians in the area. San Peter and Vatican Museum are at walking distance, as well as Navona Square. This apartment, 80 sqm, A.C., has been completely remodeled and elegantly furnished and includes tromp l'oeil painted by the owner. 2 Bedrooms: master room with a large and comfortable bed. second bedroom with a queen size bed (can be divided in 2 single beds) 2 bathrooms with shower, sink, wc. decorated with travertine tails. Bedrooms have double-glazed windows and shutters to guarantee a good night's sleep. ... Winner Best Rental Award. Enjoy this no stress vacation !! The apartment is located near Campo de' Fiori, where every morning take place the famous and colored market. In this area you will find a myriad of small restaurants, and shops as well as artisans, craftsmen, antiquarians in the area. San Peter and Vatican Museum are at walking distance, as well as Navona Square. This apartment, 80 sqm, A.C., has been completely remodeled and elegantly furnished and includes tromp l'oeil painted by the owner. 2 Bedrooms: master room with a large and comfortable bed. second bedroom with a queen size bed (can be divided in 2 single beds) 2 bathrooms with shower, sink, wc. decorated with travertine tails. Bedrooms have double-glazed windows and shutters to guarantee a good night's sleep. A real kitchen, not a kitchen corner, 4 fires, electric oven, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, a big dinning table. Living area with 2 sofas, painting on the walls, mirrors, an antique chandelier, a fireplace (this is an illusion: is tromp l'oeil painted by the owner) and other details give at the room an elegant and warm atmosphere. Hot water 24 hours a day, heating at your desire. Cable TV with international news (BBC, CNN) movies in English (when the original languages is English) DVD and many books in English. A small, but characteristic balcony looks out on an internal courtyard Comfortable beds, linen, final cleaning all included FREE WIFI plus a cell phone so you can reach owners any time. All Included: , Final cleaning A.C. Courtesy Mobile Phone, Linen, Towels, WIFI, Heating, Guide's Books, Maps. City's Visitors tax are not included € 3.50 per person per day (childern under 10 no tax) in cash at check in. 25% deposit is request upon booking. Balance via PayPal or in cash during your stay with an additional DISCOUNT OF 10% Natalia also organize a special day trip in the Country Side including COOKING CLASS (a real dive in the Italian/Roman culinary tradition, a gourmet experience, no-stop pasta parade) and CULTURAL tour in the afternoon by visiting medieval villages. We have posted some photos to make you understand better what is all about. The owners, fluent English Spanish Italian, will personally welcome you and spend time to guide you in programming your vacation, sharing with you all their knowledge. You will have the feeling to meet a personal guide, that help you at 360' in discovering this big city so full of history, and save so much time that normally takes to a person that is in town for the first time. We advise our guest to avoid bring heavy guide's book, we have anything you may need about Rome :Maps, tourist information, guides in English. Some of the most important sites in Rome, probably the most visited, Vatican city/San Peter and Navona Square are located at few walking minutes from the apartment. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
2 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Natalia & Walter B
Languages spoken:English, Spanish, Italian
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2009
Write a reviewReviews (69)

1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

Best location in Rome. Building full with history. Comfortable beds, washer, ac and full kitchen. Natalia and Walter provided tons of useful information. Even helped with the doctor’s visit ! Love our stay !

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank gfferaco
Reviewed February 15, 2019

Not only were the hosts absolutely wonderful, the location was perfect and the apartment was perfect for two couples.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Dana K
marg0t2000, VR Owner at ALL INCLUSIVE A.C.WIFI CABLETV CELL. CENTRAL BOUTIQUE APT NAVONA/CAMPO DE FIORI, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your nice review, happy to hear that Walter and I are wonderful!! We do our best to make our guest happy and make sure they can visit as much as possible while in Rome. Hope to see you again in the future.

See more reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The apartment was perfect in every way - great location, great amenities and Natalia’s introduction to Rome was spot on. The Vatican was only a short walk away and even places some distance away were very easy to walk to. The airport transfer that Lia...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank 745sandys
Reviewed January 21, 2018

This apartment is exactly as advertised. We greatly appreciated the advice and attention of the owners, both prior to arrival and once on-site. We walked nearly everywhere. It was an easy walk to the Vatican, Piazza Navona, Campo di Fiori, and more. Lots of great...More

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank bdbroonzy
marg0t2000, VR Owner at ALL INCLUSIVE A.C.WIFI CABLETV CELL. CENTRAL BOUTIQUE APT NAVONA/CAMPO DE FIORI, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear guest, thank you so much for your nice review. Walter and I are happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation and our apartment, I know how important is have a relaxing space after a full day touring around Rome. We hope to see...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018

The apartment was very secure and comfortable for three adults. An excellent location to walk to all the sights. Walter and Natalia were kind hosts and gave us detailed information on nearby restaurants. I would highly recommend using their airport transfer. Communication at all times...More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Mem902
marg0t2000, VR Owner at ALL INCLUSIVE A.C.WIFI CABLETV CELL. CENTRAL BOUTIQUE APT NAVONA/CAMPO DE FIORI, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Merilyn thank you for the kind review, it was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests. we hope to see you again in future. best regards Walter and Natalia

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Books
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Freezer
Refrigerator
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Local Guides/Maps
Microwave
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Cooker
Telephone
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
City Getaway
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
In this apartment you will find a map of the centre of Rome as well as a myriad of brochures, depliants and information about the area. You will find many bars, restaurants, shops and other amenities only a few metres from the building. Some of the most important sites in Rome, probably the most visited, the Vatican and S.Peter's Basilica, is located at few minutes walking from the apartment. At check in the owners will personally welcome you and spend time to guide you in programming your vacation, sharing with you all their knowledge. You will have the feeling to meet a personal guide, that help you at 360' in discovering this big city so full of history, and save so much time that normally takes to a person that is in town for the first time.
Getting around
All the most important sites are at walking distance, public tranportation are at few steps from the apartment, all the information will be given at check in as well as a miriad of other information
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2224309308
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频