We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
American, Cafe
Meals
Brunch

Location and contact

East Flatbush
2.4 km from Brooklyn Botanic Garden
Improve this listing
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed March 7, 2020 via mobile

They're actually florists that sell lattes and pastries in their beautiful and super cozy space. It's the besttttt place I've had coffee at. We got the Rose and Lavender Lattes. Somehow I imagined the Rose one to taste better, but I enjoyed the Lavender latte...more. Loved the vibes. The store smells great thanks to the flowers. Very Instagrammable too!More

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Such a lovely place! I recommend trying the flower lattes (rose and lavender especially) since they are delicious!

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed February 6, 2019

One of the ladies at my hotel recommended this as a non-starbucks option of a cute little coffee shop that would be quieter and where I could go sit and read the paper or something. I've been back a couple of times and highly recommend...it. I don't drink coffee, and they have plenty of non coffee drinks to choose from. My favorite so far, a rose berry tea latte. Deliicous! Highly recommend.More

Date of visit: February 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

Adorable concept of flowers and coffee at the same place. Roses and orchids are everywhere even on your table ??It’s very atmospheric and unique, especially for NYC ’cause it’s so hard to find greenerytake here. The lovely place for the artists and designers. It will...inspire you for sure. Negative? crowded...always... Probably u won't take a sit... But if you do - lucky you??take a cup of ROSE latte (for my opinion the best one, because lavender doesn't taste so good and it has a small lil’ flowers, which you’ll find in your mouth lately) and some bake.More

Date of visit: December 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Cute little flower and trees surrounded cafe that inspires all 5 senses. They have great looking lattes and matcha and yuzu drinks.

Date of visit: October 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Odd little flower shop on 2nd ave that serves excellent capuchino. No Italian barista, but a Japanese flower girl carefully weighing the coffee grinds. You can't find a better spot for an afternoon coffee and muffin in Manhattan.More

Date of visit: May 2018
Helpful?2  
SocialResponse, Customer Service at Remi Flower & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Hi John! Many thanks for the kind words along with an amazing picture. Happy to see that you liked the cappuccino. It is evident that you are a happy customer and we would make sure that the feeling continues. Looking forward to seeing you again...More

Reviewed April 2, 2018

This is such a fun little cafe in midtown. I love how they mesh the florist shop with the cafe seating area so you are surrounded with botanical scents while sipping on your matcha. Definitely one of the better matcha offerings in the area. This...is a place where you should allow time to sit and absorb the relaxing vibes (but good luck finding a seat as chairs are limited and this place is quickly growing in popularity). I would also recommend sampling the daily assortment of baked goods.More

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?1  
SocialResponse, Customer Service at Remi Flower & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hey, Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience with us! It's good to know that you liked the baked goods served here! A lot of effort has been made to make sure that the decor adds to the overall experience and we're glad that...More

Reviewed February 25, 2018

This truly is a must do if you are in mid town. Gorgeous setting, fabulous coffee & sweets. And the flowers, plants & trees are to die for. Cannot wait to go back !

Date of visit: February 2018
Helpful?1  
SocialResponse, Customer Service at Remi Flower & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hello, Many thanks for the feedback. We're delighted to know that you loved our concept of setting and were pleased with the overall experience you had with us. Be back soon!

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
NU Hotel
1,179 reviews
5.47 km away
Pointe Plaza Hotel
862 reviews
5.43 km away
Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
1,457 reviews
5.47 km away
The Condor Hotel
1,152 reviews
5.25 km away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Trini Breakfast Shed II
.04 km away
AZ Deli and Pizzeria
.05 km away
China Kitchen
1 review
.09 km away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Flatbush Avenue
60 reviews
1.05 km away
Prospect Park Audubon Center at the Boathouse
15 reviews
1.59 km away
Crown Heights
41 reviews
1.07 km away
Kings Theatre
101 reviews
1.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Remi Flower & Coffee staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing