We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gaucho Piccadilly

Claimed
Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Reserve a table
2
Sun., 09-27
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Socially distanced dining tables
  • Tables disinfected between guests
  • Single-use or sanitized menus
  • Contactless payment
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Ratings and reviews

#889 of 16,827 Restaurants in London
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Mentioned in

Reviews (4,127)
Filter reviews
3,311 results
Traveller rating
1,657
927
370
210
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
1,657
927
370
210
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak lomo empanadas chorizo cheesecake bread potatoes pudding fries salad swallow street our waiter cuts of meat cooked to perfection side dishes wine list special occasion
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed yesterday

Marie genuinely made my night. Never in my 18 years of being on the earth have i ever had a waitress this incredible I am actually in awe. The restaurant was great but the service and politeness exhibited by this individual surpassed all expectations and...I highly recommended if you ever attend this restaurant to specifically ask for this server. Marie thank you for an impeccable night.More

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday

Marie was the most fantastic waitress, she made my trip to gauchos the most fantastic meal ive ever had, she was absolutely fantastic, i would highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday

Delicious meal, very hospitable staff, Marie was incredibly friendly and helped with the menu a lot. Will be returning!!

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Best bottomless brunch in London I’ve done - unlimited food and drink, fast table service and quick refills. Thanks to our lovely waiter pasquale ?????? Legend.

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

The brunch was brilliant . Food and drink constantly flowing - great value for London. Pasquale was great - would love to be served by him again!

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday

Super unlimited quality food and drink! Pasquale was fab!!! Thanks for a great day and great service

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Great service from Bruno especially, gave us drinks and food very quick, didn't even have to ask and he was ready with another drink/plate. Amazing food and very attentive to all requests. Very fun and bubbly restaurant and server, worth every penny. Had an amazing...birthday here, would recommend to all!!! :DMore

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Awesome bottomless brunch. Bruno gave great service. Love this place. The food and drinks are so good.

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Bruno was amazing. Impeccable service and awesome environment and the food is amazing. Highly Recommended

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed yesterday

Great service and quality food!! Leo was brilliant!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family. ??

Date of visit: September 2020
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Mayfair
Set beside some of London's best parks and home to
world-class galleries, luxurious hotels, and famed
thoroughfares, the ultra upscale Mayfair is one of
London's most exclusive haunts. Here the shopping is
haute, the dining is exquisite, and the nightlife is
vibrant. A casual stroll through the area’s chic
streets will reveal that Michelin stars and
chauffeured cars are practically the norm here. Even
...More
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Sanderson London Hotel
2,127 reviews
.87 km away
The Athenaeum Hotel & Residences
3,175 reviews
.87 km away
The Grand at Trafalgar Square
1,981 reviews
.86 km away
Page8
27 reviews
.79 km away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
McDonald's
21 reviews
.07 km away
Veeraswamy
2,089 reviews
.03 km away
FishWorks
1,064 reviews
.04 km away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
St James's Church
147 reviews
.10 km away
Burlington House
24 reviews
.14 km away
The Geological Society
8 reviews
.14 km away
Society of Antiquaries of London
6 reviews
.14 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
FrequentFlier639148
September 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from Piccguestsrelation | Property representative |
Hi there, Absolutely. We have also introduced a new Mini Gaucho menu to encourage all parents to come along with their children to experience Gaucho experience from an earlier age. Look forward to seeing you soon.
1
Vote
nickyd484
August 23, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Stef M | Reviewed this property |
I've been to this restaurant many, many times. To be honest, the last time I was there with a group of 6 was awful. The service took forever. We waited at the table for 20 minutes before our server ever showed up. We... More
1
Vote
Kim196060
September 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from N8005WEjohnh | Reviewed this property |
You can view the menu online. I was there specifically for steak and did not notice any alternative mains.
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing