We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
31 Brunckhorst Ave, Stanthorpe, Queensland 4380 Australia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)

About

#1 of 16 Speciality lodging in Stanthorpe
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
31 The Rocks Stanthorpe accommodation is designed with your comfort in mind. Ideal for a short break, romantic get-away or a longer stay. Each stylish, modern, self-contained villa has a wood burning fireplace and air conditioning. A continental breakfast basket is supplied. The superbly appointed studio villas are complimented by a one-bedroom and a two-bedroom villa. The studio and one-bedroom villas are created especially for couples with each villa set apart for privacy and in its own unique setting.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Free breakfast
Hiking
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Parking
Free wifi in the business centre
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Electric blanket
Bath / shower
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
DVD / CD player
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Charming
Languages Spoken
English
149Reviews0Q+A31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 127
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
gw56 wrote a review Sep. 12
gw562 contributions
Wonderful place to stay. The hosts are welcoming and have plenty of suggestions for sight seeing. There are lots of thoughtful touches in the cottages. We stayed in villa 4 and the outlook from our verandah was lovely bush land, typical of the area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Deborah Bradburn, Owner at 31 The Rocks
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much, we are please you enjoyed our little bush setting.
Read more
Rhonnda and Roger Dooley wrote a review Sep. 8
8 contributions3 helpful votes
Hosts, Debbie and Scott, have a lovely secluded property, with thoughtfully appointed cabins, and high standards of cleanliness. We enjoyed the creative sculptural additions in wood and wire, as well as their local walking track within the property. Helpful, warm and welcoming hosts, thanks for an enjoyable stay. We certainly look forward to staying at 31The Rocks again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Deborah Bradburn, Owner at 31 The Rocks
Responded 2 weeks ago
What a lovely review. Thank you very much. It's very heartening to know that our guests leave here feeling like they have had a great break away. We too love the walking track. It's something we do ourselves regularly - walk to the lookout and have a drink whilst watching the beautiful sunsets. Thank you for staying and hopefully we will see you again in the not too distant future.
Read more
Alison M wrote a review Aug. 2020
6 contributions
+1
I loved staying at 31 The Rocks. It was a lot easier to find than I thought it would be and in a lovely setting. Debbie and Scott were very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in Villa 2 which was so homely and very clean, and the wood burner was lovely to heat up the cabin. You even get visits from Bella the Beagle! Bonus! There are so many things to do around the area it's hard to fit it all in, but we will be returning and will certainly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Deborah Bradburn, Owner at 31 The Rocks
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you very much for the lovely review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Duff wrote a review Aug. 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We booked 31 The Rocks along with a cycling package to tour the wineries. We had a great time. Scott and Debbie were very helpful and we loved our breakfast platters which were delivered daily. The little track to the private lookout was really beautiful whilst we enjoyed our wine and watched the sunset.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Deborah Bradburn, Owner at 31 The Rocks
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was lovely to see you guys have such a good time and to brave the cold Stanthorpe winter days and enjoy all that the Granite Belt has to offer. It was our pleasure having you stay with us.
Read more
Dianne H wrote a review Aug. 2020
2 contributions
Extremely clean,very convenient and easy to find cosy cabin. Friendly and very helpful informative hosts. Can’t wait to return Stayed two nights but could easily have doubled the time to do more activities around the area. I would highly recommend to family and friends
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Deborah Bradburn, Owner at 31 The Rocks
Responded Aug. 14, 2020
Thank you so much Dianne. We are always so happy to hear when our guests have had a great time. The Granite Belt is such a beautiful area to visit....with lots of different things to see each season. We would be very happy to have you come and stay again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$128 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSouthern Downs RegionStanthorpe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about 31 The Rocks
Which popular attractions are close to 31 The Rocks?
Nearby attractions include Granite Highlands Maxi Tours (3.8 km), Stanthorpe Museum (3.6 km), and Donnelly's Castle (3.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at 31 The Rocks?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, free parking, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at 31 The Rocks?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at 31 The Rocks?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at 31 The Rocks?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to 31 The Rocks?
Conveniently located restaurants include Varias Restaurant and Function Center, ZEST Pastries, and Brinx Deli & Cafe.
Does 31 The Rocks have an airport shuttle?
Yes, 31 The Rocks offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at 31 The Rocks?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is 31 The Rocks accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频