We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach

Save
Share
30 Beach Road Access via Nicoll Highway, Singapore 189763 Singapore
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
4 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
JW Marriott
US$276
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$276
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$276
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$276
Agoda.comUS$276
Orbitz.comUS$276
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3361)
Room & Suite (508)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 20-07-07 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach
Updated 20-07-07 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#21 of 364 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Certified SG Clean. Balancing historic heritage with contemporary style, JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach offers unrivaled luxury in the downtown Singapore city center, near Marina Bay, the Central Business District and leading attractions including National Stadium & National Gallery. Find your respite in immaculate designer-appointed hotel accommodations with elegant interiors, 5-star amenities & sleek, marble bathrooms. Delight your palate with sophisticated fare at our stylish restaurants & sip creative cocktails with friends & colleagues at our chic downtown bars. Celebrate and socialize in breathtaking event venues, including our elegant, standalone Grand Ballroom with iconic interiors and a stunning Forest of Lights. After a full day of business, shopping or exploring Singapore, refresh your senses at our signature hotel spa or visit our scenic sky gardens. Work, dine, relax and explore at a luxury designer hotel in the centre of Singapore's vibrant downtown district.
Read more
Room & Suite (508)508
Full view
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Malay
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
672Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
67Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2,357Reviews87Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,641
  • 434
  • 150
  • 68
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
dwolf7 wrote a review Today
Beijing, China1 contribution
We did not expect such a pleasant SHN experience. Front desk, room service, housekeeping, and concierge services were extremely helpful, professional, speedy, and courteous. Accommodations were clean, modern, and comfortable. Strong wifi. The tasty SE Asian/Western variety of cuisine were delivered fresh off the grill and on time. The designer birthday cake and very thoughtful hand-written card by the staff were icing on the cake! We left our SHN rested and refreshed. Thank you JW Marriott for turning a potentially drab into a delightful experience!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
MiK wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Stayed 2 weeks. Lovely, clean, modern rooms with very helpful, polite and professional staff and service. Fantastic (outdoor) views from 18th floor. Will come back one day. Ordered room service several time and particularly liked the Japanese moder fusion restaurant, Akira Back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Geir W wrote a review Sep. 24
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions3 helpful votes
The food is mostly devoid of taste. Any hawker could have done better. Plus that they allow food from outside, although they may deliver it too late to be eaten warm. The room wasn't the smallest, but small enough after two weeks quarantine ??
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Geir W, Thank you for taking the time to share a feedback of your experience following your recent stay at JW Marriott Singapore South Beach. I am very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Our team worked extremely hard to ensure that all our Stay-Home-Notice guests are well-taken care of and that their stay with us will be at their most comfortable; thus we are naturally very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I am grateful for your feedback regarding the SHN meal offerings and will take this chance to explore with the culinary team on how we could further enhance on our guest satisfaction. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again for a more memorable experience in the near future. Best regards, Luna Bajracharya Hotel Manager
Read more
Carlos L wrote a review Sep. 24
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions
+1
I’m serving Stay Home Notice at JW Marriott and the service here is really up to the standard. I didn’t face any inconvenience during my 8 days stay here. The amenities are enough and the food are tasty.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Carlos L, Thank you very much for posting this lovely review of your experience on TripAdvisor. How wonderful to know that you had a pleasant experience with us and to hear that you enjoyed everything from our service to our amenities and our meal offerings. I appreciate your recommendations and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards, Luna Bajracharya Hotel Manager
Read more
Vicky L wrote a review Sep. 24
Argentina13 contributions6 helpful votes
A fantastic experience regardless of the 14 days lockdown. Great attention from the staff who made our stay very pleasant. Hotel Room was super comfortable and we had complementary kettle, coffee, waters and tea for our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Vicky L, Thank you for taking your time to post a review following your recent stay at JW Marriott Singapore South Beach. I am delighted that you enjoyed the comfort of your room with all the amenities at your convenience and was impressed with the warm hospitality you received from the team. I wish you the very best and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Luna Bajracharya Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$269 - US$386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The South Beach
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeCity Hall / Downtown Core/Downtown Singapore / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
634
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach
Which popular attractions are close to JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Nearby attractions include Pororo Park Singapore (0.4 km), Chijmes (0.4 km), and Loof (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Entre-Nous creperie, Fu Lin Men Chinese Restaurant (SRC), and Akira Back.
Are there opportunities to exercise at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach have an airport shuttle?
Yes, JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does JW Marriott Hotel Singapore South Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频