We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore

Save
Share
80 Collyer Quay, Singapore 049326 Singapore
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
7 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Complimentary Suite Stay
Trip.com
US$457
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$462
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-05
Booking.com
US$512
US$418
View Deal
SAVE US$94
Free cancellation until 21-03-04
Reserve now, pay at stay
SnaptravelUS$428
Expedia.comUS$462
Prestigia.comUS$512
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2715)
360
Panoramas (26)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 20-08-31 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Updated 20-08-31 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 363 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
The Fullerton Bay Hotel is a modern hotel that pays tribute to a bygone era. Infused with a sense of refinement and a style that is both contemporary and international, the 100-room waterfront jewel is a spectacular addition to Singapore's vibrant heritage precinct and is within walking distance to the National Gallery. We are honoured to be recognised as one of the Top 1 Percent of Hotels in Singapore by TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice Awards 2017.
Read more
Room & Suite (478)478
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
Hotel links
Special Offer:Complimentary Suite Stay

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
284Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
44Attractionswithin 0.5 km
3,356Reviews48Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,821
  • 402
  • 87
  • 29
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
janetypes wrote a review Yesterday
Singapore, Singapore29 contributions17 helpful votes
Booked the Bay View corner room. Great view of Marina Bay. Booked directly with the hotel - came with $80 F&B credits per stay + free breakfast. Great weekend staycation spot - could walk to MBS, Chijmes etc. Tip: Split your reservation for two nights into two separate bookings to qualify for 2X F&B credits. Hotel front desk helped to amend my original booking when I enquired about this!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Yada R wrote a review Sep. 20
Bangkok, Thailand9 contributions4 helpful votes
Visited Fullerton as a group of 5, been sitting there for afternoon tea until the happy hours. Thanks Daniel and Idrus Ruth to make our birthday celebration even better with surprised cake and excellent service ??
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear yddrrr, Thank you for the preference and wishes of Happy Belated Birthday with many happy returns! We are delighted to receive your endorsement, and please rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to Daniel and Idrus Ruth. My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely, Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale General Manager
Read more
nnursharmila wrote a review Sep. 20
Singapore10 contributions3 helpful votes
Came to The Landing Point with my best friend for the Afternoon Tea! I was greeted by a lovely Lady. She brought us to our seats and explained the menu in details with such a lovely vibe! Daniel served us through our the entire session! He was attentive and extremely friendly! He is such a gem and an asset to the outlet! The menu was amazing and the food items was delicious! My favourite were the savouries! Thank you Daniel, Idrus and Ruth for making our afternoon tea a lovely one. ??
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear nnursharmila, We are delighted to read that your Afternoon Tea was a lovely one and thank you for your heartwarming review. Your commendations will certainly be conveyed to Daniel, Idrus and Ruth. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your best friend back soon. Yours sincerely, Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale General Manager
Read more
Dian Insyirah wrote a review Sep. 20
1 contribution
Amazing service from start to end! Everyone was very welcoming and provided a good all rounder service. Food was excellent, especially the savoury sides! Will recommend it to family and friends, thank you once again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear dyinsyirah, We thank you for your commendation, as well as your kind words for our team, with a special mention to Daniel and Ruth Tyson. We appreciate your thoughts of recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely, Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale General Manager
Read more
Desiree N wrote a review Sep. 19
1 contribution
Enjoyed my hightea session with my twin sister on our birthday. Even had a postcard and birthday cake as a gift! The food and service was awesome too. Thank you for the service Daniel and Indras Ruth :) Will definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Giovanni Viterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear desireenyt, Happy Belated Birthday to you and your twin sister! We are delighted to receive your review and thank you for the preference. Please rest assured that your kind words were gladly conveyed to Daniel and Indras Ruth. We look forward to welcoming both of you back for another enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$448 - US$614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeMarina Bay / Clifford Pier / Downtown Core/Downtown Singapore / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Nearby attractions include Marina Bay (0.4 km), Merlion Park (0.4 km), and 1-Altitude Gallery & Bar (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include MONTI, The Lighthouse Restaurant & Rooftop Bar, and Artemis Grill & Sky Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Singapore.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频