We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956 Singapore
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
25 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Sands Staycation
Booking.com
US$333
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20-10-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Snaptravel
US$460
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20-09-29
Trip.com
US$527
US$313
View Deal
SAVE US$214
eDreamsUS$333
Expedia.comUS$527
Orbitz.comUS$527
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (35938)
Room & Suite (8078)
Pool & Beach (5348)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 20-07-15 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Marina Bay Sands
Updated 20-07-15 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#55 of 364 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Located along Marina Bay waterfront with 3 cascading hotel towers, 2,560 rooms, extraordinary Sands Sky Park, floating crystal pavilions, lotus-inspired ArtScience Museum, The Shoppes, Celebrity Chef Restaurants, Theatres and hottest nightclubs.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Malay
Hotel links
Special Offer:Sands Staycation
29,189Reviews657Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16,307
  • 7,718
  • 3,129
  • 1,091
  • 944
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tidders71 wrote a review Yesterday
Hallatrow, United Kingdom30 contributions2 helpful votes
A bucket list trip to Singapore and it was fabulous. The Marina Bay Sands is just lovely. Ideally placed for easy access to all the main attractions and the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The rooftop pool was great and the bar on the roof was really cool. Would thoroughly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
John S wrote a review Sep. 24
London, United Kingdom33 contributions11 helpful votes
COVID19 Pandemic has caused lots of restrictions to travel. For our wedding anniversary we opted to stay local for a couple of nights to support our local businesses. Many thanks MBS for supporting frontline Healthcare Workers. We were upgraded to a Premium King with Harbour Views, which were breathtaking. The room was cavernous with a balcony, which was great to watch sunrises/sunsets. The toilet was particularly large with separate shower cubical from standing bathtub in the centre, and distinct Toto waterclosets. The minibar was complimentary and foamy Nespresso coffee got us off to right-starts in the morning. We returned to a lovely chocolate cake in our room in the afternoon-> such a thoughtful gesture for our anniversary! The hotel and adjacent Shoppes provided us with lots to do. A snippet of our cherished memories include eating calamari and sipping drinks (1 for 1!) while overlooking Marina Bay in the evening (Lava on the 57th floor), watching the sunset over Singapore on the Skydeck (free for hotel guests), swimming in the infinity pool with amazing views of the Singapore Skyline at night(book your slot!) and the amazing Future World exhibit at the Arts Science Museum (hotel guests get discounts). Tips for future guests->1) Sign up for the Marina Bay Sands Rewards scheme->you get offers and discounts for lots at MBS 2) We had breakfast included. You can opt for Rise (in the lobby) or Spago (55th floor). We really loved the views at Spago, and it was a tad bit quieter. 3)Free Valet/Parking were included in our package->very useful! 4) Amazing bakery called Origin and Blooms in lobby->the coffee, pastries and sandwiches are out-of-this-world good. The staff were amazingly helpful and cheerful, especially Alan at the concierge desk who was very patient with all our queries, and sorted out an issue for us, and the check-in staff who made sure to send us the lovely cake. The rooms were lovely, but some wear is noticeable if you look very hard.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Harbour View rooms overlook the stunning singing trees at Garden's-by-the-Bay
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
TRAVEL_WIZARD wrote a review Sep. 23
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions
My trip to Marina Bay Sands was absolutely beautiful!!! I very much enjoyed the balcony and how it looks onto the glorious country that is Singapore. It was a genuinely great experience. The service was slightly underwhelming though. I find that in Spago (the one restaurant that is available for public booking) is slightly less cared for than that of the other restaurants. The rooms seem to be lovely and clean, and yes that absolutely beautiful that you see everytime you enter your room. Even though we are in a time of Covid the staff count was at a regular rate. The food is lovely and there are so many restaurants to chose from. Once you have eventually visited all of the facility you can explore the Marina mall which has many shops. A nice thing to do is take a trip to the Gardens By the bay which are lovely and lit up at night. Altogether this was a lovely experience. Thank you Marina Bay Sands Team.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Benny Yeo wrote a review Sep. 23
7 contributions
+1
Service by Marina Bay Sands Hotel, was Impeccable. The following were my experience ; 1. Made my Booking on 16 Sept 2020 2. 18 Sept 2020, a SMS Reminder was received, for my Booking. MBS Marketing STAFFS, had also provided me Excellent Service by Checking and putting in my Request for High Floor, Kingsize Bed, with Balcony and assistance for early bookings of the Infinity Pool (Due to COVID-19, there is limited Slots - Need to book early to avoid disappointment). 2. Upon Checking In, Was Served by Receptionist Ms Amy (Korean Lady), who had gone the 'Extra Mile', to ensure that all my requirements ie. Kings Size Double Bed, High Floor With Balcony Facing Garden by the Bay.... Ms Amy (Receptionist), was pleasant, attentively serves with a wonderful smile, which had started my stay with MBS-Staycation a very pleasant stay.. 3. On the last day, my check out time was extended from 11am to 1.30 pm. It was a 6 Star Service, as expected of any 6 Star Hotel. 'It cannot Be Better'. Strongly recommends for Staycation, or Business, whenever in Singapore, for Business or travel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
ShadowLBH wrote a review Sep. 23
50 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
My family had a 3 days staycation at MBS. I need not say more about how beautiful the infinity pool and the skyline of Singapore is. The staff was friendly but firm as they take no chance in battling covid. The housekeeping staff was helpful and ensure that our rooms are properly clean up everyday. Overall, the stay was wonderful to recharge us and foster stronger family ties.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$351 - US$660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marina bay sands hotel singapore
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeMarina Bay / Bayfront / Downtown Core/Downtown Singapore / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2560
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Marina Bay Sands
Which popular attractions are close to Marina Bay Sands?
Nearby attractions include Sands Skypark Observation Deck (0.4 km), Spectra - A Light And Water Show (0.1 km), and Cé LA VI Club Lounge (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marina Bay Sands?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Marina Bay Sands?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marina Bay Sands?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Marina Bay Sands?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marina Bay Sands?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Noir Bar & Lounge, Rise Restaurant, and KOMA Singapore.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marina Bay Sands?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Marina Bay Sands located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Singapore.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marina Bay Sands?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Marina Bay Sands offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marina Bay Sands?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, and Filipino.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频