We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1 The Knolls, Sentosa Island 098297 Singapore
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Indulge in an island getaway at 20% off Best Available Rate
Expedia.com
eDreams
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2610)
360
Panoramas (98)
Room & Suite (1059)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
Updated 20-08-05 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-08-05 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 17 hotels in Sentosa Island
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
An ultra-luxury resort situated on Sentosa Island, Capella Singapore transports guests into a setting of ultimate peace and tranquility. Guests can enjoy its onsite, award-winning Auriga spa, three restaurants, as well as the beautiful landscape overlooking the South China Sea. Nearby facilities include a golf course, family and kids-friendly attractions. The hotel is also 10-15 minutes drive away from Singapore's bustling business and shopping districts.
Read more
Room & Suite (1,059)1,059
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Great View
Languages Spoken
Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Indulge in an island getaway at 20% off Best Available Rate
2,266Reviews28Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,807
  • 280
  • 98
  • 54
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
AlvinYeoSG wrote a review Sep. 24
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel's services and rooms are top-notched and first class! If you ever heard of ridiculous stories of how you could be denied of the chance to use the pool, this will never happen at Capella! The rules are simple, First come, first serve. If the pool beds are unavailable, let the helpful friendly guys at the pool know that you need one, and they will keep a lookout for you while you are swimming. Everyone is allowed to use the pool beds for max of 2 hours unless there is no demand so you will definitely get your chance! Special mention to Wayne, Viknesh and his team at the pool. They recognised us immediately from our first stay in August and came over to say hi and made sure we were well taken care of (with loads of aperol spritz and mimosa) =p Capella Singapore is one of the few hotels in Singapore that allows you to bring in your pet to stay for free! They gave our schnauzer, Baxter a sleeping mat, a drinking bowl and cartons of water. He had such fun over the last two stays with us! Lastly, a big shout out to the kind gentleman at the front desk Mr Rodolf Catubig. He attended to us for our check-in during the first stay in August and actually remembered Baxter's name when we came back in September again! He was always attentive to our needs and tried to find us the best deals available for us for our next bookings. He went the extra mile to make us feel at home, and thats exactly what we mention to our friends when we talk about Capella Singapore, our second home!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Fernando Gibaja, General Manager at Capella Singapore
Responded yesterday
Dear Alvin, Heartfelt gratitude for your glowing review! It brings me great joy reading your lovely compliments on the wonderful memories you made at Capella Singapore. I'm sure Wayne, Viknesh, Rodolf and team would be very pleased to hear about your praises. We are very honoured and motivated to continuously pamper our guests and their furkids with absolutely the best. I look forward to welcoming you for your next stay at Capella Singapore! Warm Regards, Fernando Gibaja General Manager Capella Singapore
Read more
MSWSG wrote a review Sep. 24
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Stayed for my wife’s birthday celebration. The hotel served a birthday cake upon arrival for my wife and the room was upgraded without my request. Kindly let us use another room to take a bath though we had their Spa treatments after check-out. We could bring our pet cat for the stay. Staffs are all sophisticated and served us with much hospitality. Unforgettable experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Fernando Gibaja, General Manager at Capella Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear MSWSG, Happy birthday to your wife! Thank you for choosing Capella Singapore. I'm so glad we managed to make this celebration and a special and unforgettable one. I hope you enjoyed the experience at our award-winning Auriga spa as well! Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Fernando Gibaja General Manager Capella Singapore
Read more
DTN wrote a review Sep. 24
1 contribution
Just spent 3 nights at the One-bedroom Villa. It was a great size for our family (2 Adults, 2 children). Service was great and up to expectations - especially the breakfast team at the Knolls (they were really warm, welcoming, attentive, and efficient!). My toddler loved the buggy rides and so we took that pretty often. A special mention and thanks to Fandi - He was on duty at the lobby for all the nights we were there and from the 2nd night onwards, whenever he spotted us from afar at the end of the corridor, he would prepare the buggy in advance and drive us back to our villa (he even remembered which villa we were at). Unfortunately, 2 incidents marred what would have been a perfect stay. First, housekeeping rang the doorbell for turndown service even though we had turned on the Do Not Disturb light. They apologised and explained that the light might not have been working hence they could not see it. When we brought up the issue to front desk, we were given a physical Do Not Disturb sign to hang on our door. Second, while we were in our villa in the afternoon, a staff came into our outdoor terrace unannounced from among the bushes (no doorbell rang) and said he was tasked to cleaned the pool. We alerted front desk and they got back to us promptly after conducting investigation, but the damage was done - our privacy was compromised. So if you really value privacy, do ask for a physical Do Not Disturb door sign and make sure that the doors to the outdoor terrace are always locked with blinds drawn (or reconsider staying in a one-bedroom villa).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Fernando Gibaja, General Manager at Capella Singapore
Responded yesterday
Dear Deborah, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay. While I am glad you enjoyed the overall experience, I am disappointed that we did not manage to exceed your expectations in certain areas. I am sorry for the disappointing experiences you encountered, namely the faulty Do Not Disturb sign and daily pool maintenance. At Capella Singapore, privacy is our utmost priority. Thank you so much for raising your concerns and issues to us. I have personally adressed our engineering and housekeeping teams with these issues to ensure your next stay with us will be flawless. Hope you will give us a second chance to wow you with our Capella hospitality on your next visit. Warm regards, Fernando Gibaja General Manager Capella Singapore
Read more
Tomas Krcula wrote a review Sep. 22
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions
We’ve stayed for one night for our 1th anniversary and we couldn’t pick a better place for this special occasion ! Everything was perfect... thx to everyone @ Capella in Singapore and we’ll for sure come back !!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Fernando Gibaja, General Manager at Capella Singapore
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Tomas, Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing to celebrate this special occasion with us! I'm sure the team will be delighted to hear about your high praises and we couldn't be any more glad to make it a memorable one for you and your partner. We look forward to crafting more memorable moments for you. Best regards, Fernando Gibaja General Manager Capella Singapore
Read more
Kangxin wrote a review Sep. 22
1 contribution
value for money. Just like our 2nd home. Feel very welcome from the moment we step in the hotel.. All service staff was fantastic. We were surprised with the room set and room amenities. Thanks alot for upgrading us to suit room. We will be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Fernando Gibaja, General Manager at Capella Singapore
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Aidan, Thank you so much for your time taken to leave us a review. It brings us great delight to hear your high praises on Capella Singapore. I am glad you were well taken care of by our dedicated service professionals. Thank you once again for this lovely feedback and we look forward to rewarding you with your dream staycation once again at Capella Singapore. Warm regards, Fernando Gibaja General Manager Capella Singapore
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$438 - US$984 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
capella singapore sentosa island
LOCATION
SingaporeSentosa IslandSentosa Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Capella Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Capella Singapore?
Nearby attractions include Fort Siloso (0.4 km), Floating Bridge at Siloso Beach (0.3 km), and HydroDash (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Capella Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Capella Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Capella Singapore?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Capella Singapore?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Capella Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cassia Restaurant, The Knolls, and The Garden.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Capella Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Capella Singapore have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Capella Singapore offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Capella Singapore located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Sentosa Island.
Are any cleaning services offered at Capella Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Capella Singapore offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频