We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lebua At State Tower

Save
Share
1055 Silom Road State Tower, Bangkok 10500 Thailand
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Trip.com
US$110
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$189
US$83
View Deal
SAVE US$106
eDreamsUS$116
Hotels.comUS$113
HurbUS$189
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (8387)
Room & Suite (2429)
Dining (915)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 20-08-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Lebua At State Tower
Updated 20-08-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#196 of 1,341 hotels in Bangkok
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to the world's first vertical destination. Experience the luxury of lebua, at State Tower, Bangkok's iconic five-star all-suite luxury hotel. Eye-stretching views flood in to your spacious suite from the ever-changing cityscape and the Chaophraya River. Enjoy gentle tropical breezes from your own large balcony. You will enjoy all of the fun of lebua's vertical destination: Bangkok's highest rooftop Sky Bar, the highest alfresco restaurant in the world at Sirocco, Mezzaluna's 2 star Michelin cuisine along with the recently opened sultry Pink Bar, sublime Chefs Table and, of course, dance the night away on the digital floor at lebua No.3.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 6 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
184Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
45Attractionswithin 0.5 km
9,018Reviews135Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,660
  • 2,100
  • 735
  • 292
  • 230
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ice Waraman wrote a review Sep. 21
Bangkok, Thailand6 contributions
Impressed us the most is "All Staff" is very "Friendly and Fully of Service Mind" good anticipate and offer all the services we may need. We were thinking that hotel is famous for Sky Bar and quite old but this hotel had changed our mind. We were stay during for honeymoon night with Tower Club River View Suite on 19-20 September 2020 only 1 night welcome us with A cute Honeymoon cake and very nice taste (My partner booked trough the Japanese Agency with special benefit for Japanese who working in Thailand during Covid-19 Situation) 1.Room+Breakfast 2.Early Check-in/Late Check-out until 5PM 3.Free Minibar (Softdrink around 16 cans) + Nespresso Coffee making machine 4. Complimentary Alcoholic/Non Alcoholic + Canape, Snack from before noon until 6PM. 5.Free 2 Drinks for Sky Bar Roof Top at 64Fl. 6.Offer for Tuk Tuk to Sathorn Pier the boat go to shopping malls "The Icon Siam" We appreciate all staff they greeting us every time we pass by "Wai and say Sawasdee" It's make us proud for Thai Culture and make my partner into for "Real Thai" more The room we didn't expect too much but it's make us "Wow" for fantastic "Chao Praya River View" the river of Siam and the room so wide. For the highlight of the day that we so enjoyed to "Drink deep of superbly Ambiance Night" and the Bangkok Metropolitan Night View. It's the most romantic night for us. All staff is very professional to service us "Appreciate" For Restaurant "Mozu" this restaurant we use for Privileges Lounge for 1st and 2nd Day the restaurant is good not special but everything was special because the service from all staff. Every Staff treat us with the great service mind "Appreciate" (Breakfast we understand for the Covid-19 Situation it's not bad but not good) We would love to say "Thank you all" to make us had the "Special Honeymoon Night" especially "Concierge Team" to offer and help us all the time when we needed. Will definitely come back again. Khob Khun and A-ri-ga-tō go-za-i ma-shi-ta.) from our "Bottom Heart"
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: The Best of Service
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
David Williams wrote a review Sep. 18
4 contributions
We had a great experience at Lebua. The hotel and facilities are top notch. The river view from our 58th floor balcony was stunning. Every member of staff that we interacted with from the reception to the elevator operators and everyone in between was professional and made us feel welcome. The woman who checked us in, Chane, showed us to our room and explained the services available. The good-natured men and women at reception provided us with drinks vouchers and arranged our taxi home. The food we had a breakfast and lunch was tasty and the staff in the dining area were attentive and friendly. At night we went to the rooftop amd enjoyed the incredible views while enjoying the drinks and music from a live band. We highly recommend staying a Lebua.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
AndrewMTL wrote a review Sep. 10
Montreal, Canada16 contributions2 helpful votes
I requested your help to make our last night in Bangkok special for my wife and you went the extra mile and made us feel like royalty!! We got upgraded to a suite that was way too humongous for the both of us. It has incredible views on the Chao Phraya River. We enjoy the magnificent outlook of the city on the Skybar as well! Breakfast was so diverse. You had a buffet with all sorts of fruits, juice, pastries, tea, coffee and even chefs cooking pretty much whatever you ask them too! My wife and I are great travellers, we have been all around the world (literally) and seriously Lebua is still our favorite hotel! Thank you again for all the kindness and memories! We will definitely be back! That's a promise!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
ASW890 wrote a review Sep. 8
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
We booked this hotel for the end of our trip in Thailand, we wanted to end on a high so we booked this expensive hotel as a treat. The trip got cancelled due to Covid-19 and initially the hotel contacted us to confirming we would receive a refund. It has now been almost 4 months and we still haven't received a refund. To make matters worse, their customer service is atrocious! They have ignored all of our emails and refused to reply - therefore we have been forced to seek action to get our money back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Dan Fitts wrote a review Sep. 6
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Treated like royalty. Chanae was amazing. I will definitely be back. Great view, beautiful room, coffee machine, bed from heaven. Breakfast was delightful. I could go on. It is worth it. Do yourself a favour.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$114 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lebua at state tower hotel bangkok, lebua at state hotel, lebua at state bangkok
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokSilom / Bang Rak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
357
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Lebua At State Tower
Which popular attractions are close to Lebua At State Tower?
Nearby attractions include The Bamboo Bar (0.4 km), Whisgars Silom (0.3 km), and State Tower (0.01 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lebua At State Tower?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Lebua At State Tower?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lebua At State Tower?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lebua At State Tower?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lebua At State Tower?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Normandie, Salathip, and Zabbanglove.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lebua At State Tower?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Lebua At State Tower have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Lebua At State Tower offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lebua At State Tower?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Lebua At State Tower offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Lebua At State Tower?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Chinese, Hindi, and Japanese.