We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat

Save
Share
251 Eumarella Rd Lake Weyba, Noosa, Queensland 4562 Australia
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
lovevacations
FindHotel
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (107)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#41 of 154 Speciality lodging in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Absolute lakefront Noosa retreat. A selection of individually styled lakehouses nestled on the lake's edge beneath the tree canopy. Minutes from Noosa's beaches and restaurants, and the legendary Eumundi Markets. Easy access to Fraser Island and Australia Zoo. Fully self contained. Free Wifi Complimentary kitchen and bathroom starter pack. Complimentary continental breakfast for 2 mornings. Free use of canoe. Private lakeside terraces or decks. Explore untouched Lake Weyba by canoe. Bushwalking. Fishing. B&B packages, massages, dinner hampers on request. Private chef by arrangement Enjoy the charm of a country retreat in an outstanding 5 star coastal location.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Bicycle rental
Canoeing
Books, DVDs, music for children
Banquet room
Massage
Parking
Wifi
Hiking
Fishing
Board games / puzzles
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
114Reviews0Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 84
  • 22
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kazzmich wrote a review Aug. 2020
Brisbane, Australia14 contributions5 helpful votes
We have just spent an amazing weekend here with friends. Stayed in the studio Lakehouse. Could not have asked for anything more. Everything has been thought of and provided for. The continental breakfast as nice, with a excellent range of fresh food. We will be back. Thank you ??
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Tainsh, Owner at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your appreciation of the extra's we add. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Jan
Read more
Andrew J wrote a review Aug. 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed in the Cormorant accommodation. It exceeded our expectations. The two person spa bath on The balcony was a r Perfect way to wrap up the day after exploring Noosa and it's national parks. The little jetty over looking the lake was peaceful, especially on a calm day, perfect for chilling and reading a book or getting some sun. And the canoe right next to it is ready to go whenever you feel the want to row and explore the lake. The accommodation provided everything you would need if you wish to be self sufficient, being its own washing facilities and kitchen with stove top, oven and full sized fridge. The resort included a nice little welcome pack of snacks, breakfast and drinks from what appears to be locally sourced. Oh yeah and the bed was comfy too. Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Tainsh, Owner at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Responded 2 weeks ago
Lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cormorant it is a great spot to relax and unwind. We appreciate your review and look forward to you coming back to stay another time. Kind regards Jan
Read more
Gary M wrote a review Jul. 2020
Brisbane, Australia86 contributions48 helpful votes
Stayed here for four nights in June 2020. Beautiful. Direct access to the lake, private pontoon with deck chairs. Great for champagne and nibbles. Amazing spa bath, that overlooks natural forest and the lake.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: The Cormorant cabin is the best for couples
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Tainsh, Owner at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Responded Aug. 13, 2020
Hi Gary Lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay. We agree the lakeside deck is a great spot to relax and unwind, sipping champagne enjoying the peace and tranquility of your surrounds. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Jan
Read more
seasonedvisitor wrote a review Jun. 2020
Brisbane, Australia692 contributions156 helpful votes
Since you arrive is very nice through the forest. Cottages are distributed along the lake and you have plenty of privacy. We have the driftwood, nice chimney , good kitchen, big living room, two full bathromm, one for handicaped and a powder room. Two were well appointed bedrooms. The lake is very close and there is a kayak that you can use. There is also a very friendly ramp for a wheelchair if needed. Everything in pristine conditions. Very friendly and serviceable all the staff. Excellent disposition. It is also very close to Noosa. The little but is that they are renovating many of the cottages, so instead of we awake by birds, at 7 am you are awake by a hammer and drills and machinery will be there all day long, spoiling the retirement you will like to have. I won't hesitate at all to go back, but once these works are finish.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Tainsh, Owner at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Responded Aug. 13, 2020
Thank you for your lovely comments on our location, staff and cleanliness. We are pleased to hear you also enjoyed our Lakehouse - Driftwood. We are so sorry that your stay was disturbed by the building noise close by. A private owner was renovating and had advised that the noise levels would be minimal. We would ensure you had an experience more in keeping with the peaceful setting on your next stay. Kind regards Jan
Read more
MrM0267 wrote a review Jun. 2020
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions2 helpful votes
We spent a great 4 night break in the Treetops cabin. It had a great combination of luxury and bush feel. 100% private veranda with view of the sunrise. Loved the bath the fire and the pontoon! Will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Christine Tainsh, Owner at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Responded Aug. 13, 2020
Thank you for your reveiw. So pleased you enjoyed your stay in Treetops it has a lovely lakeside location. Winter is a great time of year at Eumarella Shores with the cosy wood fires. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Jan
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$192 - US$282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat
Which popular attractions are close to Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Nearby attractions include Noosa 2 Fraser 4WD Beach Hire (5.9 km), Noosa National Park (7.6 km), and Noosa River (4.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Conveniently located restaurants include Noosa Cruiser Restaurant and Bar, Little Humid Restaurant, and Noosa Waterfront Restaurant & Bar.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Eumarella Shores Noosa Lake Retreat accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频