We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mantra French Quarter Noosa

Save
Share
62 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (281)
Room & Suite (105)
Dining (9)

About

#52 of 154 Speciality lodging in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mantra French Quarter is set back from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street yet offers direct access to the shopping, dining and entertainment hub, making it the perfect place to enjoy the best of Noosa. Offering self-contained One and Two Bedroom Standard or Deluxe Apartments or opt for one of our Two or Three Bedroom Deluxe Poolside Apartments. Mantra French Quarter has a pool, spa, sauna and outdoor barbecue picnic area with a children's wading pool. Important information: In accordance with recent Government directives in response to slowing the spread of COVID-19, Hotel facilities may experience temporary closures or changes to operating times and/or services provided. Please contact our reception for further details. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding during this time.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Complimentary instant cofffee
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Vending machine
Massage
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
2,367Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 854
  • 885
  • 378
  • 143
  • 107
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
dizhef wrote a review Sep. 14
Laidley, Australia18 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed three nights in a two bedroom deluxe apartment. The apartment was spotless and extremely well appointed. There is absolutely everything you need for a family vacation - even a high chair sent up from reception. The apartment showed some wear and rear, but nothing dramatic and really minor. The COVID hygiene measures were on point. The apartment was spacious, perfect for parents and two kids. Wifi was fast and no issues streaming. Our only issues weren't really the fault of the resort. If you have little ones in strollers call ahead and check if your apartment is elevator accessible. Ours was an elevator ride and two flights of stairs to reach - a real pain carrying little kids and the associated small country worth of luggage and beach gear. The tv is freestanding in the kitchen island and toddlers were a constant risk to grab it and knock it over. Nothing a makeshift barricade couldn't handle. The pool is incredible, with a perfect toddler splash pool. The position on Hastings is perfect - easy parking and quick access to the beach and street on foot. Staff were totally lovely. We'll be back 100%.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 5 days ago
Hi Dizhef, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are very happy that you and your family have enjoyed your stay in Noosa! Please do not hesitate to give us a call next time you plan your next stay as we do have some different room configurations that may suit your family the best ( including a wall mounted TV out of children reach :) We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back to Mantra French Quarter again in future All the best to you and to your family Cosimo & the Mantra French Quarter Team
Read more
Gesmi2017 wrote a review Sep. 10
Brisbane, Australia122 contributions27 helpful votes
My family and I had three night stay at Mantra to celebrate our daughter’s 30th birthday. We had a ground floor poolside unit. The unit was well fitted out and little extras provided to make the stay more pleasant. The layout and design of the unit was well though out. The main bedroom had plantation shutters that could be closed to provide privacy from the living area. The back bedroom with two single beds was small bu functional. There was also strong focus on being COVID safe with crockery, cutlery and even remote controls for the air con and TV wrapped in plastic. The complex was five minutes walk from the beach and easy access to Hastings Street with its cafes, restaurants and shops. On the Saturday, some people at the pool had loud music playing. The staff asked them to turn it down. I think we all appreciates that. My only criticism was the lack of ventilation or extractor fans in the toilets and back bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Our preference was a ground floor unit which avoided having to carry luggage and groceries up...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Gesmi2017, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Mantra French Quarter and that you have appreciated the Covid safe measures in place. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the fan in the toilets. We are currently working to resolve this. We really look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa next time :) Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Lodger01 wrote a review Sep. 6
Noosa, Australia22 contributions11 helpful votes
We recently stayed at the Mantra French Quarter in Noosa for 3 nights and it was utterly amazing! Clean, fantastic location, the pool was warm and great for kids. Covid safe processes were in place and implemented well. You couldn’t ask for more. Can’t wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lodger01, Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your recent stay at Mantra French Quarter! We are so happy to hear that your stay was amazing and we really appreciate your comments regarding the Covid safe measures that have been implemented. We really look forward to hear back from you when you plan your next stay in Noosa! Kindest regards Cosimo and the Mantra French Quarter Team
Read more
michellepengelly wrote a review Aug. 2020
1 contribution
Close to beach and National Park, handy to shops and restaurants. Overall a great stay. Facilities used were the pool. Pool area well set out. Extra precautions were taken by the resort for Covid safety. Plenty of sanitizer available in many locations
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback Michellepengelly! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Noosa and that you have appreciated the extra precautions that have been put in place in terms to Covid safety. We wish all the very best to you and to your family and hope to welcoming you back to Mantra French Quarter again in future. In the meantime, stay well and stay safe. Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Peter L wrote a review Aug. 2020
Sunrise Beach, Australia77 contributions12 helpful votes
Noosa location within a couple of steps from main beach. Room cleaned and comfortable but water to dishwasher was turn off. Outlook over pool area and surrounds was nice.Only had a table outside to eat which would be nice in warm weather however not suitable at other times
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter L, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Noosa. Please accept our apologies if the water to the dishwasher was turn off: I hope the Team was able to assist with this? In regards to the table, as we have a number of different room configurations, please do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next visit so we can assist in selecting the room type that best suit your needs. We wish you all the best and hope to hearing back from you Thank you Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
breakfree french quarter hotel noosa, breakfree french quarter noosa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Breakfree French Quarter Resort
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Hastings Street (0.4 km), Pixels Australia (0.4 km), and Little Cove Beach (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a spa, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co., Locale, and Sails Beach Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Mantra French Quarter Noosa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Mantra French Quarter Noosa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频