We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Blue Resort

Save
Share
16 Noosa Dr Noosa Heads, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Lowest prices for your stay
US$198
US$192
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 21-02-15
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Trip.comUS$198
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (331)
360
Panoramas (14)
Room & Suite (230)

About

#8 of 10 hotels in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Noosa Blue Resort, is a stylish boutique resort located on the crest of Noosa Hill with magnificent hinterland and water views, just 450 metres from the famous dining precinct of Hastings Street and Noosa's Main Beach. Noosa Junction is also only a short stroll from the resort for coffee shops, grocery shops, post office and other local amenities. The resort features 65 spacious fully furnished self-contained one bedroom suites, including 24 penthouses complete with private rooftop terraces with individual barbeque facilities and 4 person hot tubs. The Resort can accommodate functions from an intimate Rooftop Terrace wedding overlooking Noosa North Shore to conferences for up to 220 theatre style in its purpose built conference centre. Guests have access to three outdoor heated pools, poolside heated spa, fully equipped fitness centre, lifts to each floor and free secure undercover parking. Free Wi-Fi is available in the rooms and public areas and tour desk facilities are available at reception. We can also drop guests to Hastings Street in our courtesy car.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Fax / photocopying
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
704Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 333
  • 231
  • 62
  • 40
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rod C wrote a review Sep. 11
Hue, Vietnam9 contributions3 helpful votes
Very well located, with a lovely walk along Noosa River where you find many restaurants and cafes. The resort is very comfortable and clean with a kitchenette if you wish to have breakfast or a light meal. Will definitely stay again. The Managers Darren and Jackie are very friendly and willing to assist with any needs.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
EmilyWeston wrote a review May 2020
Sunshine Beach, Australia4 contributions
Would just like to say thank you to Noosa Blue for our stay in the penthouse. Room was clean and modern, beautiful views from the hot tub and friendly service from the reception staff. Close proximity to everything in Noosa plus the benefit of Uber Eats for the lazy days in. 10/10 would recommend and definitely looking forward to staying there again. Thanks once again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from NoosaBlueR, General Manager at Noosa Blue Resort
Responded Jun. 3, 2020
Dear EmilyWeston Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! We very much appreciate your kind words and I will be sharing your feedback with the staff. Should you wish to return, please call us direct at the resort to take advantage of your return loyalty rate. Alternatively you can visit the website to receive special reward rates and codes for discounts! All the best and thanks again. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Claire Markwell
Read more
scottiechamp wrote a review Apr. 2020
Windlesham, United Kingdom96 contributions39 helpful votes
At the top of the hill, this resort was a welcome sight after driving North from Brisbane. The pool and pool area were very clean and the water warm. Plenty of loungers and towels. Our deluxe suite was open plan with a luxurious bath by the bedroom area. Good kitchen facilities with daily top up of tea, coffee etc. A short walk (downhill) to the main beach, restaurants and shopping area with parking free for four hours. Uphill walk back to relax by the pool. No restaurants in the resort but there was a pub across the road.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from NoosaBlueR, General Manager at Noosa Blue Resort
Responded Apr. 5, 2020
Dear Scottiechamp Thanks very much for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased that we could offer you a nice and relaxing break. The pool certainly is a highlight of the resort and is a great place to chill out and unwind after a day of exploring! Sounds like you made the most of your time here and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the (hopefully) not too distant future! Kind Regards Claire Markwell
Read more
Gill wrote a review Mar. 2020
29 contributions1 helpful vote
We loved our few short Days at the Noosa Blue. First hotel to stay upon arrival in Noosa. Beautiful room with private lush garden outside with loungers which made you feel like it was a luxury place. Room decor bright & fresh and very nice. We were near one of the smaller pools which wasn’t busy & very quiet at the time we stayed. We also tried out the larger pool. Situated at top of hill so walk down to Hastings street shops/eateries. Would love to come back some day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Cht62 wrote a review Feb. 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom24 contributions10 helpful votes
We had the penthouse with hot tub on the terrace which was lovely, had table and lounges up there too. Accommodation was a little rustic but the whole vibe was wonderful. Perfect location, could walk right or left to Noosa Junction or Hastings Street and the beach. The staff where exceptional, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely return and recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Would recommend the penthouse with hot tub
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from NoosaBlueR, General Manager at Noosa Blue Resort
Responded Feb. 22, 2020
Dear Cht62 Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you got to take advantage of the Penthouse with the rooftop terrace and hot tub. It really is the perfect place to relax after a day of exploring beautiful Noosa! We would love to have you stay with us again so please ensure to book direct to get the best price and return loyalty discount. See you soon! Kind Regards Claire Markwell - GM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$102 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
omac noosa blue hotel noosa, noosa blue hotel
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Noosa Blue Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Noosa Blue Resort?
Nearby attractions include The J (0.4 km), Lotus Rose Emporium (0.5 km), and Turkish Gifts of Art (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Noosa Blue Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Noosa Blue Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Noosa Blue Resort?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Noosa Blue Resort?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Noosa Blue Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sushi Yah-Man, View by Matt Golinski, and Bombetta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Noosa Blue Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Is Noosa Blue Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Noosa Blue Resort?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Noosa Blue Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Is Noosa Blue Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频