We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
32 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$161
View Deal
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (192)
Pool & Beach (32)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
Read more
Updated 20-06-23 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Sebel Noosa
Updated 20-06-23 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 10 hotels in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Just moments from Noosa’s main beach and surrounded by world-class restaurants, cafes and boutique stores, The Sebel Noosa is an oasis in the heart of cosmopolitan Hastings Street. Take the opportunity to lounge by the pool or bask in the sun along the beach, or simply escape in our Hampton inspired apartments, which are perfect for families, couples and groups. Free parking is available and entry to car-park is available from Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads. The Sebel Noosa aims to exceed guest expectations and ensure their experiences are memorable.
Read more
Room & Suite (19)19
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Minibar
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
879Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 349
  • 361
  • 125
  • 38
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Yvette E wrote a review Jul. 2020
Gold Coast, Australia35 contributions7 helpful votes
I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough. It was both my husband and my birthday as we are a day apart. They made us feel so special. Everything was just perfect from the lovely apartment birthday champagne and treats (twice) that were given to us. The Bed was very comfy and the spa bath including complimentary bath salts was perfect at the end of the day We didn’t want to leave even the weather gods were shining on us. Next time In Noosa we will stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sebel Noosa, Marketing at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 773yvettee, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for choosing us for us for your special celebration! I delighted you had a comfortable stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
GrantWaus wrote a review Jun. 2020
43 contributions17 helpful votes
The sebel location is what brings you back. Walking out on to the middle of Hastings Street is superb. The apartments themselves are a bit tired/old design particularly the bathroom in the master bedroom is just in the bedroom with no doors. The staff were welcoming and had cheese and fruit for our arrival and a bottle of sparkling wine for our daughters birthday as surprise gestures which is a great touch. Overall I’d stay again for the location
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sebel Noosa, Marketing at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear GrantWaus, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for choosing us for your daughter birthday celebration. I am delighted you enjoyed our fabulous location, enjoyed your welcome amenity and found the team welcoming. Thank you for your feedback regarding the condition of your apartment and am sorry to hear you found the apartment dated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
Kristy B wrote a review Jun. 2020
33 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed one night for our anniversary, it’s a great central location but I probably wouldn’t stay there again, for the price I paid I don’t think it was anything too special, I hated having to go through three gates every time we go in or out and the lifts are only one person at a time or else stairs. The pool area is quite small and wouldn’t really cut it in busy times. The one thing I do give credit for is that there is a bath in the room and it’s a spa bath. No views fom from our room but decent size. Will try somewhere else next time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sebel Noosa, Marketing at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kristy B, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa and for choosing us for your special celebration. I am pleased you liked the location of our resort and the spa bath in the apartment. I am sorry you found the gates frustrating and the pool area small. The current restrictions on the number of people in the lifts is due to Covid19 and I apologise you found this frustrating. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
timholiday50 wrote a review Apr. 2020
Calgary, Canada68 contributions24 helpful votes
These imaculate apartments have complete kitchens including a washer and dryer. The outide deck has a table and chairs for dining or entertaining. They are spacious and have comfortable beds. The complex has a lovely pool, childrens pool and gym. The location is ideal because it is so close to the beach and within walking distance to the national park. Shops and restaurants are located on the same tree lined street .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sebel Noosa, Marketing at The Sebel Noosa
Responded Apr. 30, 2020
Dear timholiday50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback & experience of you stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. I am delighted you had a comfortable stay & enjoyed the facilities and amenities of the apartment and resort. I am pleased you enjoyed our fabulous location and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
ADS80 wrote a review Feb. 2020
Berkshires, Massachusetts260 contributions42 helpful votes
This was the best room we stayed in during our time in Australia. It was perfect: well appointed, thought out, and immaculately maintained. From the soaking tub to the apartment-style room that allowed for a more natural lifestyle, it was ideal. And the outdoor sitting room was a great place to have morning tea and start the day. I wish we'd had more time here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sebel Noosa, Marketing at The Sebel Noosa
Responded Mar. 28, 2020
Dear ADS80, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback & experience of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. I am delighted you liked your apartment and had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$144 - US$348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the sebel resort noosa hotel noosa, the sebel hotel noosa, sebel noosa, sebel hotel noosa
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Sebel Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to The Sebel Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Main Beach (0.4 km), Hastings Street (0.1 km), and Pixels Australia (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sebel Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Sebel Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at The Sebel Noosa?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sebel Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co., La Vida Seafood Restaurant, and Locale.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Sebel Noosa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Sebel Noosa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Sebel Noosa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Is The Sebel Noosa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频