We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairshore Beachfront Apartments

Save
Share
41 - 47 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (13)

About

#78 of 154 Speciality lodging in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Noosa’s newest and brightest star. Rarely does a resort so idyllic open its doors, though when one does and is also edged on the sands of one of the world’s most desired beaches you then know you have something special. Fairshore's first class appointed 2 bedroom apartments are all air conditioned and self contained offering stunning views of Noosa’s Laguna Bay and Main beach. All rooms include daily servicing .
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun terrace
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
DVD / CD player
Bath / shower
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
139Reviews4Q+A59Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 57
  • 42
  • 23
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
svc99 wrote a review Mar. 2020
Brisbane, Australia94 contributions34 helpful votes
You stay here if you can afford it and if location is your priority. Smack bang in the middle of Hastings street. Middle of the main beach. Park the car and stroll everywhere; simple. Open the balcony doors see, hear and smell the surf 30m in front of you. Direct access to the beach and 100m from the flagged area. Lovely pool and spa. The accommodation is small and comfortable but not luxurious. Our 2 bedroom apartment has one shared bathroom; no en suite. Sparsely decorated. Very plain bedrooms. Has Foxtel and free wifi. Good kitchen. Bench seating at breakfast bar. No dining table. Stairs to all apartments. I wouldn't take a 'ground' floor apartment (groundfloor is the carpark level. GF apartments start with #1) as they open to pool area; so noisier and no privacy. And especially an end apartment on the ground floor - walkway outside your window. Overall a nice place to stay but there are other options.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: see above. Second or third floor are best.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Accom Noosa, Marketing at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Responded Jul. 23, 2020
Hi svc99, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Fairshore Noosa Beachfront Apartments. We are pleased to hear that overall, you enjoyed your time with us in Noosa - particularly the location. While the most of our apartments are two bedroom, one bathroom - we could recommend our Deluxe Apartments providing a 50% chance of receiving a second bathroom (you are welcome to request this at the time of booking, although we are unable to guarantee). Our ground floor apartments are certainly more suited toward families, offering convenient access to and from the pool and beach (we know it gets tough with kids taking the stairs!). We hope to welcome you back to Noosa in the future. Regards, Abbey - Marketing Coordinator, Accom Noosa.
Read more
David Kini wrote a review Sep. 2019
Winchelsea, Australia17 contributions5 helpful votes
Right on the beachfront, with beautiful ocean views, prime location Easy access into apartments and tastefully renovated All day sunny verandah, apartments up high prob have the best views of beach Very family friendly so a lot of young family’s with little noisy kids in pool & spa, but still a great few days with ocean swims, beach walks & beautiful restaurants minutes away
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from abbeyaccomnoosa, Marketing Coordinator at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Responded Oct. 6, 2019
Dear Q7254COdavidk, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Fairshore Noosa Beachfront Apartments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the apartment itself, and facilities of the resort complex. We hope to welcome you back to Noosa sometime in the near future! Kind Regards, Abbey, Marketing Coordinator, Accom Noosa.
Read more
Geoff L wrote a review Sep. 2019
Sydney, Australia11 contributions2 helpful votes
My wife &i just spent 8 nights in Noosa.We bookeda 2 bedder as I tend to snore abit. Aprtment has all facilities see below and lovely views It is right in the centre of Noosa Heads on Hastings St TV WiFi heated pool & spa and it is close to large shopping centre with Coles etc ta Noosa Junction Would totally recommend it to singles or famiiies
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: All rooms look onto pool or beach
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from abbeyaccomnoosa, Marketing Coordinator at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Responded Sep. 10, 2019
Hi Geoff L, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Fairshore Apartments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the apartment facilities, location and views. We hope to welcome you back to the Fairshore sometime in the near future! Kind Regards, Abbey, Marketing Coordinator, Accom Noosa
Read more
nickyjameswatherston wrote a review Sep. 2019
Rangiora, New Zealand9 contributions1 helpful vote
Had a wonderful holiday at Fairshore recently in August 2019, The staff were so helpful and especially Shae who couldn't have been nicer, excellent place to stay, the best pool and location, close to everything and quiet to sleep at night, comfortable beds. So handy to swim in sea and come back to warm pool and spa. Ate salads from the wonderful salad bar next door, you are right next to the top restaurants and the car park is fantastic right on Hastings st.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from abbeyaccomnoosa, Marketing Coordinator at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Responded Oct. 15, 2019
Hi nickyjameswatherston, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Fairshore Noosa Apartments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairshore, particularly the location and found our staff (including our lovely Shae) helpful during your time in Noosa. We hope to welcome you back to Noosa soon! Kind Regards, Abbey, Marketing Coordinator, Accom Noosa.
Read more
Espirradeira wrote a review Aug. 2019
Adelaide, Australia17 contributions11 helpful votes
Stayed at the Fairshore Apartments for 2 nights with a few friends from work while at a conference. The apartments are located right in the middle of Hasting St with all the shops and restaurants but look out over the beautiful beach. You honestly couldn't pick a better location if you like being in the middle of everything. There's a BBQ area on a terrace overlooking Hasting Street, and a lovely pool and spa looking out over the beach. We stupidly didn't bring our bathers but wish we did as the pool is heated at the spa hot! For the kids there's a games room with air hockey and a few other things. We had an apartment on the 3rd floor (rm32) with an incredible view (just like the pictures). The apartment itself is simple but clean, spacious and very comfortable. Reasonable sized living room, balcony big enough to enjoy brekky on each morning and most importantly the beds are great! Kitchen well equipped with cooking utensils and good quality pots and pans but there's no food provided (except the welcome wine :D!) so make sure you pop into the supermarket for the basics - you can buy single sachets of salt and butter if you're only there for a short visit like us. Nice quality bathroom products, dishwasher and washing machine in the apartment, friendly staff, will come and chill out there again for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Best views from the higher room (level 3) but involves a few stairs.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from abbeyaccomnoosa, Marketing Coordinator at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Responded Sep. 3, 2019
Dear Espirradeira, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Fairshore Noosa Beachfront Apartments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and found the amenities and apartments suitable for your stay. We look forward to having you return in the future, and hope you bring the swimmers along to dip in our pool and spa! Kind Regards, Abbey, Marketing Coordinator, Accom Noosa.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$305 - US$752 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fairshore Beachfront Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Main Beach (0.4 km), Hastings Street (0.07 km), and Pixels Australia (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co., La Vida Seafood Restaurant, and Locale.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Fairshore Beachfront Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairshore Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Fairshore Beachfront Apartments have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.