We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort

Save
Share
Links Drive Noosa Heads, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$191
US$172
View Deal
SAVE US$19
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
HurbUS$191
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (61)
360
Panoramas (30)
Room & Suite (288)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 20-06-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Updated 20-06-16 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#10 of 10 hotels in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Experience one of Australia's top 10 resort golf courses close to world famous beaches and surf breaks at Noosa, Queensland. Everything for a couples retreat or family holiday is catered for onsite: spacious self-contained apartments; award-winning dining; aqua day spa; heated swimming pool; tennis courts and fitness centre. Noosa Springs' 18-hole championship course is landscaped into the Australian bush alongside spring fed lakes. On course expect to see a bounding kangaroo or a koala lazing in a gum tree. Built to international standards, the immaculate 6,180-metre par 72 championship course has hosted Australian PGA qualifying events. School holiday activities: professional resort-run kids golf and tennis clinics, kids play golf for free when accompanied by an adult and kids dine for free at Relish between 5-6pm. Twice daily complimentary transfers to Hastings Street's classy beachfront restaurants, vibrant bars, cafes and fashion boutiques. Located 140km north of Brisbane International Airport and 30kms from Sunshine Coast Domestic Airport. Door-to-door airport shuttle bus services available. Noosa Springs - Yours to Discover.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Tennis court
Babysitting
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Aerobics
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Hammam
Hand massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
DVD / CD player
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch
186Reviews4Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 88
  • 57
  • 29
  • 8
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Smart Traveller wrote a review Aug. 2020
Brisbane Region, Australia580 contributions67 helpful votes
Amazing golf Course to play at! Very well kept and is worth the money to play at. Very challenging course with lots of water. Club house and restaurant also were nice and its one of the nicest courses we have played at in QLD A
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Responded Aug. 18, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you found the course challenging and enjoyed our facilities and services.
Read more
Alison2429 wrote a review Aug. 2020
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
Everything was lovely and convenient. Staff were very helpful and the grounds beautiful. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Spa staff were very lovely, professional and helpful. Everything I wanted was taken care of even though the spa was busy. My partner found the golf course busy and as a result he skipped the last couple of holes - but this was due to a slow group a few ahead of him.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Responded Aug. 18, 2020
Thank you Alison for taking the time to write your lovely review. Our staff pride themselves on providing exceptional service and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spa treatments.
Read more
Charlie G wrote a review Jul. 2020
1 contribution
We recently stayed at the Noosa Springs resort and played the golf course. The room was great everything was opening up after covid and we were given a complimentary 2 bedroom apartment for the night and it was clean and tidy. The check in staff were very helpful. The grounds were beautiful and it was only a short trip into Noosa via Uber. Our only concern was with the golf. We understand it was a Saturday and there was a members competition on. However we teed off just after midday and were held up by a group playing 6 balls. We did speak to the course convenor who did not seem to act on our concerns. We ended up having to skip 2 holes to pass the group and also finished in the dark. Unfortunately we were made late for our dinner reservation as a result of this. I understand it is also a members club but for a two ball paying a considerable green fee we felt it unacceptable not to be able to get round the course due to being held up by a 6 ball group. We have tried to contact the resort via their contact form over 3 weeks ago but have heard no response.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Responded Jul. 8, 2020
Thank you Charlie for taking the time to give us this feedback. We are pleased that you were happy with your room and our helpful staff. In regards to your comments about golf we don't allow groups of six on any day of the week. If you could please contact the Golf Shop and speak with our Golf Manager, Warren, and provide him with the date and time you played he can look into this matter further 0754403333 or golf@noosasprings.com.au as we pride ourselves on every visitor leaving having had an enjoyable experience.
Read more
dtrcg wrote a review Feb. 2020
Gold Coast, Australia167 contributions38 helpful votes
Just spent a weekend at the resort for a friends 50 th, this resort had everything that we needed, rooms very spacious and very clean and modern. Little distance from the main Noosa Hastings street. We had a couple meals at the restaurant and every meals was lovely. If you love your golf the golf course was in great condition and we had a great time playing . All staff were very friendly and helpful. Great weekend away
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Jackie H, Public Relations Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Responded Feb. 24, 2020
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff take pride in giving the best service to our guests and maintaining the golf course to a very high standard. We hope to see you here again soon.
Read more
Jo V wrote a review Jan. 2020
Sydney, Australia56 contributions18 helpful votes
We loved our stay at Noosa Springs. I did a bit of research beforehand and settled on Noosa Springs as I wanted an apartment close to Noosa but away from the holiday hordes. I was a little concerned by the reviews on this site saying that the apartments were tired/dated/dirty but they weren’t at all. I am a clean freak and it looked perfectly spotless and all surfaces were gleaming. We had a top floor unit with views of trees and golf course. Very peaceful and probably the only time I was ever able to sleep without earplugs on holiday! You will need a car if you stay here as it’s around 5-7 minutes drive from Hastings St. It’s not really family friendly, only one small pool with lap swimmers seeming to take ownership/priority, and one cafe/restaurant. Not much other than coffee available early morning; would like to see more options for us early birds. But the apartments are well equipped for a week’s self-catering stay with laundry, cooking utensils, decent sized fridge etc. All spotless. Will definitely return next time we’re in Noosa. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Jackie H, Public Relations Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Responded Jan. 28, 2020
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Noosa Springs. The accommodation team have worked diligently over the past year to refresh and update the apartments and to provide exceptional service to our guests. Thank you for the time spent on providing feedback and we look forward to seeing you here again soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$146 - US$251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Nearby attractions include Noosa 2 Fraser 4WD Beach Hire (2.8 km), Noosa National Park (4.7 km), and Noosa River (3.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Noosa Cruiser Restaurant and Bar, Little Humid Restaurant, and Noosa Waterfront Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Dutch.
Does Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频