We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Freedom Lifestyle Park

Save
Share
98 Wallace St, Warwick, Queensland 4370 Australia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)

About

#1 of 9 Speciality lodging in Warwick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Warwick Freedom Lifestyle Park is located in South Warwick, Queensland offering a range of accommodation from holiday units and ensuite cabins to powered sites and camping. We are a well respected rural park in a large open area that gives you oodles of room to move. Plunge in the pool, or visit the many boutique attractions in the Darling Downs region or attend an event at the nearby Morgan Park.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Outdoor pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Baggage storage
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
164Reviews0Q+A26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 63
  • 74
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
d0wnundertraveler wrote a review Mar. 2020
Gold Coast, Australia2 contributions
Stayed there for a few months in my mobile home for work purposes. Amenities are very clean and hosts are very welcoming. Great camp kitchen and pool onsite. A little out of the way from the main shopping area.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Warwick Freedom... P, Guest Relations Manager at Freedom Lifestyle Park
Responded Mar. 23, 2020
Thanks so much for your wonderful 5/5 rating of us.
Read more
Les W wrote a review Mar. 2020
Brisbane, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a drive-through site, very spacious. The amenities are modern and very clean. The camp kitchen was very well equipped and also clean. The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Being next to a wetland meant there was any amount of native bird activity. We will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Warwick Freedom... P, Guest Relations Manager at Freedom Lifestyle Park
Responded Mar. 11, 2020
Thanks Les, we really appreciate your great review and we look forward to seeing you again one day in the very near future.
Read more
James N wrote a review Mar. 2020
Katoomba, Australia95 contributions24 helpful votes
While we were only commuting for a funeral, we noted this park as a great base to explore the local Warwick area. The cabin was very clean and provided all we needed. The shower provided plenty of hot water and good flow. Overall we would recommend this park to travellers, vanners and motor-homers. Friendly reception staff who gave good advice on local attractions.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Warwick Freedom... P, Guest Relations Manager at Freedom Lifestyle Park
Responded Mar. 11, 2020
We are sorry that your stay was due to such a sad event, but do hope that you are able to make another trip to Warwick when you will be able to enjoy and explore. We hope to welcome you back again one day soon.
Read more
Fay R wrote a review Mar. 2020
Lismore, Australia19 contributions3 helpful votes
stopped off here on a camping trip, nice clean park, friendly obliging staff. Good camp kitchen, camp sites were good size. Lovely clean pool, showers, toilets all good quality and clean. Would come back again, bringing van next time, all good size sites, mostly drive thru.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Warwick Freedom... P, Guest Relations Manager at Freedom Lifestyle Park
Responded Mar. 11, 2020
Thanks for taking the time to share your great feedback with us Fay. We look forward to that next visit and until then we wish you happy and safe travels.
Read more
brianphiliprowe wrote a review Jan. 2020
1 contribution
Warwick was hot and dry - but the Park was welcoming and friendly. Facilities were fine. Staff helpful and cordial. We were there at a quiet time but there was no indication that the Park would not cope with peak time periods.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Warwick Freedom... P, Guest Relations Manager at Freedom Lifestyle Park
Responded Jan. 27, 2020
Thanks brianphiliprowe for sharing your feedback with us. We really appreciate our valued guests taking the time to do this. Our team hope that it is not too long until we get to welcome you back again, and until then we wish you happy and safe onward travels.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$72 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSouthern Downs RegionWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Freedom Lifestyle Park
Which popular attractions are close to Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Nearby attractions include Morgan Park Raceway (4.3 km), Queens Park (2.9 km), and The Warwick and District Historical Society Inc - Museum (1.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, free parking, and kids activities.
Is parking available at Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Belle Vue Cafe, The Cherry Tree Coffee and Dining, and bluebird Kitchen and Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Freedom Lifestyle Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Warwick.
Are there any historical sites close to Freedom Lifestyle Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Glengallan Homestead & Heritage Centre (14.6 km).
Is Freedom Lifestyle Park accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.