We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
30 Esplanade Bulcock Beach, Caloundra, Queensland 4551 Australia
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (8)

About

#3 of 59 Speciality lodging in Caloundra
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Cerulean Holiday Apartments is located on The Esplanade at Bulcock Beach Caloundra. One, two & three bedroom fully self contained apartments all with full size kitchens with dishwashers, Fridge, hot plates, oven and microwaves. Flat screen TVs in lounge and main bedrooms, CD players & stereos. All apartments have two bathroom.s Lower level 2 bedroom apartments & all 3 bedroom apartments have shower over spa bath in main bathroom. Upper level 2 bedroom apartments have 2 large walk in showers All have magnificent water views opposite patrolled Bulcock Beach. Short walking distance to Restaurants, shops and cafes. All apartments have large balconies to take in our wonderful views with the exception of the Roof Top apartments alternatively they have internal stairs leading up to your exclusive private rooftop which has BBQ facilities, sun lounges, outdoor setting, and lounge. Secure parking with lift access to the two bedroom apartments. Our three bedroom apartments which is a separate building in the same complex has stair access only along with secured parking. Enjoy our heated pool and BBQ facilities. On site Mangers to ensure you have a great stay and assist you with any of your tour bookings. Bus terminal is only a short walk.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Picnic area
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Great View
224Reviews0Q+A80Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 176
  • 38
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
johnjP8803QG wrote a review Sep. 23
Toowoomba5 contributions
The very best, even with all the fun and games of the pandemic Alison & Michael made our stay memorable. Roll on next year !!! It is the most tranquil place to stay and relax and enjoy the Sunshine Coast hospitality.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alison Geraghty, General Manager at Cerulean Apartments
Responded yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review, which is very rewarding for us. We like our guests to feel like this is their home away from home where they can relax and enjoy the proximity to restaurants, shops and the beach. The views of Pumicestone Passage are brilliant as well as watching the ships, kite surfers and general buzz on the beach. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Cerulean Apartments. Kindest regards Cheryl & The Team at Cerulean
Read more
165adamchamberlain wrote a review Aug. 2020
1 contribution
Alison at Cerulean helped us out when we needed some accomodation as short notice, she was able to give us the top floor apartment which was perfect for our family. Close to everything and with great views.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alison Geraghty, General Manager at Cerulean Apartments
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that we could accommodate your family at short notice. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the ocean views, beach right across the road, nearby restaurants and shops during your stay. Please consider staying with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cerulean Apartments. Kindest regards Cheryl & The Team at Cerulean
Read more
Ladyannedee wrote a review Aug. 2020
Redland City, Australia88 contributions25 helpful votes
Cerulean is one of the better resorts in which we've stayed at Caloundra. Another couple joined us in our 2 bedroom apartment which was well equipped, and had a spectacular view of the passage and the shipping channel. One of the better features was having 2 secured parking spaces in the basement, which was essential in such a busy precinct. The local cafes and restaurants were excellent and appreciated our patronage in such difficult times in the hospitality area. Alison, the manager was friendly and efficient and on our departure asked if the apartment was satisfactory. The only concern we had was the lounge suite which was a bit outdated and tired, however, she assured us that the owner had already discussed replacing it so hopefully that happens which would give an 'excellent' rating from us. The pool area looks really relaxing and clean so hopefully our next stay will be in the warmer months when we can relax around the pool. We will be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alison Geraghty, General Manager at Cerulean Apartments
Responded Aug. 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review, which is very rewarding for us. We like our guests to feel like this is their home away from home, especially when they have friends come and stay with them. The views of Pumicestone Passage are brilliant as well as watching the ships, kite surfers and general buzz on the beach. The nearby restaurants, shops and beach are very conveniently located within walking distance, so you can leave your car in the garage unless you are venturing further afield. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Cerulean Apartments. Kindest regards Cheryl & The Team at Cerulean
Read more
jenniferkidd2 wrote a review Aug. 2020
Toowoomba, Australia1 contribution
Unit was clean location was wonderful close to the beach eating facilities close to town for markets on Sunday. The staff were great if you needed anything it was attended too views from the unit were spectacular
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alison Geraghty, General Manager at Cerulean Apartments
Responded Aug. 14, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the ocean views, beach right across the road, nearby restaurants, shops and markets during your stay. Please consider staying with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cerulean Apartments. Kindest regards Cheryl & The Team at Cerulean
Read more
686adoyle wrote a review Aug. 2020
Ipswich, Australia1 contribution
Fantastic reception. Stunning views. Relaxing spa. Accessible location. Parking a bit tight. Comfy furniture. We will be back. Netflix enjoyable. Access to the Ferris Wheel and beach. Stroll to night time markets.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Alison Geraghty, General Manager at Cerulean Apartments
Responded Aug. 3, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review, which is very rewarding for us. Yes, this location does seem to have something for everyone, or you can just relax, enjoy the fabulous ocean views, sunsets and Glasshouse Mountains. The nearby restaurants, shops and beach are very conveniently located within walking distance. The Ferris Wheel which is colourful at night is an added experience here for part of the year only. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Cerulean Apartments. Kindest regards Cheryl & The Team at Cerulean
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastCaloundra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Cerulean Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Cerulean Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Oz (0.4 km), Bulcock Beach (0.2 km), and Red Hot Chilli Pepper (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cerulean Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Cerulean Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Cerulean Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cerulean Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include White Picket Fence Cafe, Amici Restaurant Pizzeria, and Three Restaurant Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cerulean Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Cerulean Apartments have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Cerulean Apartments offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Cerulean Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Caloundra.
Does Cerulean Apartments have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频