We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa

Save
Share
42 avenue Gabriel, 75008 Paris France
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (594)
360
Panoramas (36)
Videos (2)

About

#22 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
42 Avenue Gabriel, Your Parisian place of life Mid-way between Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore and Avenue Montaigne, a stone's throw from the Champs-Elysees, where the heart of Paris beats. Nestled in a peaceful location, slightly set back from the world's most beautiful avenue, La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa overlooks the Grand Palais, the Eiffel Tower, the Pantheon and the Concorde obelisk. Just in front, a majestic curtain of trees preserves the intimacy of this place, like an echo of the Elysee gardens nearby. Michel Reybier's highly distinctive urban mansion has all the elegance of a 19th century private apartment, where ultra-personalized services can be enjoyed in complete simplicity and discretion. All around are immense spaces bathed in light, barely muted by the rich fabrics of the hangings. Scattered here and there are beautiful marble fireplaces, and everywhere the joy of vast indoor spaces, typical of Haussmann-style apartments. The noble and generous materials exude a forgotten spirit of generosity. More suites than rooms, a library reserved for guests and their friends, a smoking lounge, a 16-meter indoor pool (a rarity in Paris), wine cellars in the suites, an inner courtyard with lush greenery echoing the landscaped entrance. At La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa, you experience the quintessence of Parisian chic in the Belle Epoque.
Read more
Room & Suite (438)438
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
French

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
261Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
86Attractionswithin 0.5 km
471Reviews13Q+A53Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 438
  • 27
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
superPetts wrote a review Aug. 2020
Chislehurst, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
We came to Paris for a funeral so a somber occasion but the staff were extremely sympathetic. Nothing was too much trouble and communications between the various departments was fantastic. We would normally stay in a Mandarin or Four Seasons but will only stay here when back in Paris. Room service was rapid and the room was excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from LaReserveParis Hotel and Spa, Directeur général at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, many thanks for your comment following your stay at La Réserve Paris! Delighted to read that even on a difficult occasion our team could make sure you had a confortable and smooth stay. I am glad room service was efficient! Truly hopping we will be able to welcome you back for a better occasion. Warm regards, Romain Meiran
Read more
jeromesh2001 wrote a review Jul. 2020
China641 contributions132 helpful votes
This hotel can really be inside top 3 best hotel in the world Service fantastic Room magnifique Care really care Food , fantastic Every think was perfect , I cannot found anything to complain Will never want to change in Paris , only this one now Really a big thanks to all the team for this great moments See you soon
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from LaReserveParis Hotel and Spa, Directeur général at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Responded Jul. 14, 2020
Dear Sir, many thanks for taking time to write your compliments following your stay at La Réserve Paris. They have been shared with the team who not only feels proud, yet it motivates them to work even harder. I am glad your enjoyed your suite upgarde and the foor of La Pagode de Cos. Remaining at your disposal and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warm regards, Romain Meiran
Read more
N D G wrote a review Mar. 2020
San Francisco227 contributions48 helpful votes
Very chic hotel. Went in to the "library" only for a drink - very pricey but great setting and ambiance. We noticed the bar area, also very chic and interesting. We would never pay to stay here but getting a drink as recommended to us was worth the trek and experience (but note, a martini was $35USD.)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from LaReserveParis Hotel and Spa, Directeur général at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Responded Mar. 11, 2020
Dear Guest, many thanks for your comment ! Delighted to read you had a great time enjoying the chic and confidential spirit of the Library of Duc de Morny. It is indeed a fabulous place for an apéritif. Should your agenda take you back to our neighborhood, I would recomend you to try the Bar where you can see our team preparing cocktails. Should the weather be warm and sunny our terraces and patio are a must! Warm regards, Romain Meiran
Read more
AmyHicksDubai wrote a review Mar. 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates47 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
My husband and I spent our 20th wedding anniversary here and it was spectacular. The hotel is beautiful and immaculate. The room was spacious and well laid out. The bathroom was a dream. Not one detail was missed. The room was always cleaned after we came back in after being out. The Complimentary minibar is best I’ve ever seen. All of the staff are lovely and very accommodating. Nothing was a bother for them. From booking our reservations before we arrived, to arranging museum tickets, providing wonderful surprises for our anniversary from beautiful flowers, champagne a special designed chocolate, heart sculpture. They even packed us a snack bag for our road trip. Our waiter every morning, believe it was Thomas, he knew I loved the jam and he gave me an extra one to take home. If there were any issues at all they bent over backwards to correct it, no excuses, it was just dealt with. There was only one mistake with the complimentary car but they corrected and also gave us a lovely candle to apologize. We’ve stayed at places all over the world and really can’t fault anything. If you are undecided, hope this sways you. It’s amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from LaReserveParis Hotel and Spa, Directeur général at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Responded Mar. 5, 2020
Chère Madame, many thanks for sharing such compliments and for choosing La Réserve Paris for this special anniversary! Delighted to read this stay was a success from our amazing product to the attention to details of our staff. As you wrote, mistakes happen, yet it is the way we deal with it which matters. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcomming you back. Warm regards, Romain Meiran
Read more
Tatude wrote a review Feb. 2020
Paris, France137 contributions71 helpful votes
Our stay at La Reserve was perfect in every way, and the hotel itself is an example of timeless sophistication & luxury. We stayed in one of the Jr Suites Prestige. The room beautifully decorated, attention to detail impressive and Tablet manages heat, tv, and contact with hotel if needed. The bathroom gorgeous, stocked with their own brand of body lotions and soaps, as well as their fabulous terry robes. Huge shower & tub too. Lots of closet space, as well as a small bar room stocked with almost anything you would want to drink. And my favorite touch was at turn down, where they place a cushioned mat by the bed with their cushy slippers. Overall fantastic stay, and felt very much home. Will be going back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from LaReserveParis Hotel and Spa, Directeur général at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Responded Feb. 24, 2020
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your recent experience. Such a pleasure to read you had a fantastic time at La Réserve Paris. All our rooms feature a large mini bar and a grey marble bathroom with a seprate shower and bath. I am glad you like our special signature mat, it feels like walking up on a cloud! Looking forward to the pleasure of welcomming you back. Warm regards, Romain Meiran
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$822 - US$1,741 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence maxims paris
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Residence Maxim's
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChamps-élysées / 8th Arr. - élysée / Madeleine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Champs-Elysees (0.4 km), Le Bar du Bristol (0.3 km), and Petit Palais (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Epicure, Le 114 Faubourg, and Le Gabriel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does La Reserve Paris - Hotel and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频