We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
9 rue des Gobelins, 75013 Paris France
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Expedia.com
eDreams
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (405)
Room & Suite (71)
Dining (27)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from H?tel Henriette
Updated 20-05-22

About

#28 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to the boutique hotel Hotel Henriette Rive Gauche. Situated in a small and quiet street close to the Mouffetard district, the Hotel Henriette offers a truly unique and intimate experience. Our thirty-two individually designed bedrooms provide a constantly unfolding and fresh source of delight for our guests. #Emotion. Hotel Henriette offers a lounge with a wide selection of reading matter, an appealing vintage winter garden, a delicious breakfast served daily and a #conciergerie service offering a friendly helping hand with your arrangements for travel, excursions, restaurants bookings, theatre tickets and anything else that will help you to enjoy your days and nights in Paris.. #ILoveParis
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
172Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
31Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,118Reviews15Q+A75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 856
  • 233
  • 19
  • 2
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Joanna wrote a review Sep. 16
9 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel Henriette is a perfect boutique hotel, very quiet and comfortable. Lovely decor, very stylish. The staff are charming and very helpful and the metro is only two minutes walk away. I highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa SCOFFFIER, Propriétaire at H?tel Henriette
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Joanna, What a pleasure for us to read this wonderful review this morning! Thanks a million for your compliments and for choosing us for your Parisian stay! We are delighted to hear that you loved our design, we tried to do something different, a warm, comfy and cozy atmosphere so you feel like home away from home :) We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable, and it’s a pleasure to see that we were up to your expectations. We will be thrilled to welcome you again soon! and don’t hesitate to book directly with us and benefit from our best available rate!. Sincerely yours, Lionel
Read more
Dominik G wrote a review Aug. 2020
Winterthur, Switzerland1 contribution
We loved hotel henriette, because of the nice design, it's charme and the staff is very friendly and helpful in every way. Everything was very clean, quiet and nice. We only wished the fruitsalad was not from the tin can but made freshly instead. But the rest of the breakfast buffet was manifold and delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa SCOFFFIER, Propriétaire at H?tel Henriette
Responded Aug. 13, 2020
Dear Dominik, Bonjour, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the comfort of our hotel, its charming decoration & cleanliness, and also its friendly and caring team. We are really happy you enjoyed so much your stay with us! The owner of Hotel Henriette wanted it to be a home where people desire to lay down their luggage. We all do our best to make you feel at home and to provide a perfect guest experience. We are really paying attention to the products we propose for our breakfasts, we took time to select each one of them to get the best quality for our guests! The fruitsalad is fresh! It's stored in a large tupperware before serving it in some ramekins on the breakfast buffet but it's fresh! It's not from a tin can. We will welcome you again with pleasure the next time you're coming to Paris! Warm regards Camille la Réception
Read more
Odyssey27506557929 wrote a review Aug. 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Extremely friendly staff that will go the "extra mile". Beautiful boutique hotel nicely tucked away in a small street (although you will have some noise from the street if the room is located in the front). Room are small but clean and functional. Nice cafés, restaurants and shops nearby in a not-so-touristic area; good connections by metro.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa SCOFFFIER, Propriétaire at H?tel Henriette
Responded Aug. 5, 2020
Dear Guest, It was a real pleasure reading your review! Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about Henriette with the Tripadvisor community! We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay, the decoration and the service provided by our staff in particular :) It is always a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. Indeed, with many of the greatest monuments of the city within a short distance, and good connections with public transports, it is very suitable for sightseeing, but also for restaurants and shopping. We truly apologize if you were a bit disturbed with some noises from the street; this must have been very exceptionnal, as Henriette is located in a 'one-way' street with no traffic jam at all and usually very quiet at night. We thank you one again for your recommendation and we can't wait to welcoming you again for your next stay in Paris, Warm Regards, Lionel
Read more
AliceIrene2020 wrote a review Jul. 2020
Munich, Germany1 contribution1 helpful vote
Lovely little hotel, beautifully decorated, with excellent service! It is not easy to find a nice, affordable hotel similar to Hotel Henriette in Paris. The service is excellent. It wass a very enjoyable experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa SCOFFFIER, Propriétaire at H?tel Henriette
Responded Jul. 22, 2020
Dear Alice, What a nice review! Thanks a million for your recent stay among us and for choosing Henriette! We are very happy that the decoration and the specific charm of our place lived up to your expectations! We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable, and it’s a pleasure to see that we succeeded :) Please do not hesitate to contact us for your future stay in Paris, we would be honored to welcome you again soon! Kind regards Lionel
Read more
Lisa D wrote a review Jul. 2020
Paris, France101 contributions37 helpful votes
I was looking for a room for one night while renovation was going on at my nearby apartment - therefore a low cost but decent hotel. I found that and much more. Very nicely situated in the heart of the Gobelins neighbourhood with lots of restaurants in nearby rue Mouffetard, yet quiet old Paris area. This small boutique hotel is pleasantly decorated, in a zen chic type way, with a warm touch. Simple minimalistic furniture & linen sheets (which I loved!).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa SCOFFFIER, Propriétaire at H?tel Henriette
Responded Jul. 16, 2020
Dear Lisiane, It was a real pleasure reading your review and how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so delighted that you liked our design, we tried to do something different: a warm, comfy and cozy atmosphere so you feel like home away from home :) It is also true that the location of Henriette is nearly perfect, in a quiet street yet close to many shops, restaurants, as well as the lively rue Mouffetard located at 5 minutes by walk. The metro stop is right in the corner, and the line 7 is very convenient to go to center of Paris as well as most touristic attractions. We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable, and it’s a pleasure to see that we were up to your expectations! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at Hotel Henriette, even if you are one of our close neighbour :) Kind regards Lionel
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$131 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence les gobelins paris, residence les gobelins hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisCroulebarbe / 17th Arr. - Gobelins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about H?tel Henriette
Which popular attractions are close to H?tel Henriette?
Nearby attractions include Mouffetard Market (0.5 km), Le Bar 1802 (0.3 km), and Fresque "Segetax" (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at H?tel Henriette?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and a concierge.
Which room amenities are available at H?tel Henriette?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What are some restaurants close to H?tel Henriette?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bistro V, Tadam Paris, and Chào bà.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H?tel Henriette?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to H?tel Henriette?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (2.2 km), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (1.9 km), and Arc de Triomphe (5.9 km).
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频