We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Seasons Hotel George V

Save
Share
31 avenue George V, 75008 Paris France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!French Getaway
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$1,172
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-02-05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$1,197
US$1,101
View Deal
SAVE US$96
Expedia.comUS$1,174
eDreamsUS$1,172
ZenHotels.comUS$1,197
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1745)
Room & Suite (464)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 20-09-15 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-09-15 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#34 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Beautiful hotel housed in the former landmark Hotel George V, furnished with objects of art and antiques - near Champs Elysees. The only luxury hotel in Europe to house three Michelin-starred restaurants for a total of 5 stars and to offer a large choice of suites called "Parisian appartments." Follow us in Instagram @fsparis
Read more
Room & Suite (464)464
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
Languages Spoken
French, Arabic, German
Hotel links
Special Rate:French Getaway

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
259Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
75Attractionswithin 0.5 km
3,057Reviews38Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,664
  • 208
  • 81
  • 55
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Florida Keys, Florida69 contributions15 helpful votes
Luxury, perfect service, great location and amazing breakfasts! The staff is very attentive and they care a lot about each and every client. Rooms are cleaned several times a day, everybody is smiling and the whole hotel is flawless. The restaurants are fantastic, pool is great. It would be only nicer to have more kinds of saunas. I especially loved the Japanese breakfast to the room!!! As a big fan of Japanese culture, well done!! Very satisfied!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons, Directeur général at Four Seasons Hotel George V
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are very thankful that you especially loved our Japanese breakfast as being a big fan of Japanese culture. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the George V, Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris
Read more
Alissa Flo wrote a review Aug. 2020
4 contributions
This place was amazing to say the least. Very friendly staff and everything and more that i was expecting before my visit. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a lovely 5* hotel and i will be back when I’m in the area. Thanks again staff.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Four Seasons, Directeur général at Four Seasons Hotel George V
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 213alissaf, Thank you so very much for your kind review. We are so glad that you found our staff very friendly and our property amazing. We are looking very forward to welcoming you back when you will be in the area. Warm Regards, Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris
Read more
Johny wrote a review May 2020
Ohio City, Ohio47 contributions14 helpful votes
I had a room booked there, i can say it was amazing, with a wonderfull view with polite staff, room service and all things that a 5 stars hotel can offer you and much more, if i ever will be going into that area be sure i will book my room there!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from FourSeasonsParis, Responsable relations publiques at Four Seasons Hotel George V
Responded Jun. 2, 2020
Dear John, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very glad that you experienced a wonderful view and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris
Read more
Wanderlust wrote a review Apr. 2020
Portland, Oregon6 contributions6 helpful votes
The Four Seasons is synonymous with luxury. The Georges V in Paris is true to brand. The staff provided attentive service, every need anticipated. We arranged travel from the airport to the hotel & were greeted at the gate, walked through customs, and delivered to our car outside in a private parking area. The car provided chargers for devices, cool cloths for refreshing, and bottled water. On arrival our bags were whisked away as we were escorted inside. Our rooms were gorgeous, spacious and thoughtfully appointed with comfortable seating to read, desk space for work and/or correspondence, luxurious bedding, black out blinds, elegant decor, high ceilings, and big widows that actually open for fresh air. The staff is impeccable, attentive, yet unobtrusive. We enjoyed dinner our first night at the onsite restaurant Le Cinq, a 3 Michelin Star rated restaurant where we experienced fine dining the way only the French can deliver. We enjoyed breakfast at the hotel every morning and I highly recommend that you splurge at least once on the hot chocolate--it is divine. The central location of the hotel made exploring the city easy; a quick stroll to the Eiffel Tower and Arc du Triumph, and a slightly longer but very doable walk to the Louver, the Musee du Orsay, the Toillerie Gardens, the Latin Quarter and more. Our trip was a short but unforgettable three night stay, and an experience that I hope to repeat in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from FourSeasonsParis, Responsable relations publiques at Four Seasons Hotel George V
Responded Apr. 20, 2020
Dear quierotacobell, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your stay at the George V. From your dinner at le Cinq to the central location of our property, we're so glad that you spent an unforgettable three night nights stay with us. We really hope to have the chance to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris
Read more
Ahmed Elhamzawy wrote a review Mar. 2020
Cairo, Egypt44 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
I stayed in this hotel in Feb.2020 and services were amazing , team is perfect and helpful . For whom looking for luxury in peaceful atmosphere . Very near yo best signees shops like LV , ARMANI , Channel, ...etc also walking distance to Champs Elysees street . Quality of food is the best you can try in the city . This is recommended for couples or solo business TRAVELLERS .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from FourSeasonsParis, Responsable relations publiques at Four Seasons Hotel George V
Responded Mar. 30, 2020
Dear ahmedelhamzawy, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us in February 2020. We are so glad to read that our team was perfect and helpful and that you appreciated the central location of our property, nestled in the Golden Triangle of Paris! Looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the future. Sincerely, Four Seasons Hotel George V, Paris
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$1,136 - US$1,681 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
4 seasons hotel george v paris, four seasons paris, george v paris, paris four seasons, hotel george v paris, george 5 paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChamps-Elysées Quartier / Champs-élysées / 8th Arr. - élysée
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons Hotel George V
Which popular attractions are close to Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Nearby attractions include Crazy Horse (0.3 km), Avenue Montaigne (0.4 km), and Lido de Paris (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bus Toqué, Le Cinq, and L'Orangerie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Four Seasons Hotel George V have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Four Seasons Hotel George V offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Four Seasons Hotel George V?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Four Seasons Hotel George V offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频