We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
112 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore 8th Arr., 75008 Paris France
E-mail hotel
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
9 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Booking.com
US$1,183
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20-11-17
Reserve now, pay at stay
Snaptravel
US$917
View Deal
Trip.com
US$1,185
US$907
View Deal
SAVE US$278
Expedia.comUS$1,067
Hotels.comUS$1,067
HurbUS$1,185
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1074)
360
Panoramas (32)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Le Bristol Paris
Updated 20-06-11

About

#1 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
First French hotel awarded “Palace distinction”, Le Bristol Paris, built around an exquisite 13,000 sq. ft. French manicured garden, is ideally situated on the fashionable rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore, within walking distance of the Presidential House, the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and the Grand Palais. Le Bristol’s 190 bright and spacious rooms and suites, exquisite Cafe Antonia and Epicure gourmet restaurant rated three Michelin stars provide a unique setting for guests from around the world to gather. The hotel also features the "114 Faubourg" recipient of one Michelin star, Le Bar du Bristol, a rooftop swimming pool, full-equipped fitness center and steam room, and the Spa Le Bristol by La Prairie.
Read more
Room & Suite (411)411
Full view
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Spa
Foot bath
Hand massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Dining area
Fireplace
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
318Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
49Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2,066Reviews33Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,860
  • 160
  • 33
  • 5
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Florida Keys, Florida69 contributions15 helpful votes
One of the best hotels in Paris. Really nice equipped, swimming pool area, fitness and so on. Regarding the food it has a lot of place for improvement and unfortunately is average. The breakfast also can be be much better and have more options. Visited in January
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Bristol Paris, Directeur général at Le Bristol Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this review, as your opinion always means a lot to us. We really appreciate you underscoring that Le Bristol Paris was one of the best hotels in Paris and enjoyed our equipment and facilities such as our swimming pool and fitness area. Unfortunately, we are truly sorry to read about your disappointment regarding your experience in our restaurants, especially with frustrating breakfast options. Our service is what we usually take pride on and we obviously realized we failed at giving you full satisfaction on that occasion and wish to discuss in details later on improvable points. However, we hope you may consider joining us again despite this misfortune, as we would love to have a chance to provide you with a better memory during your next visit in Paris. Please feel free to revert to us for any of your future inquiries, we stay at your full disposal for any assistance you may need. Best regards, Frederic Kaiser Food and Beverage Director
Read more
jma9806 wrote a review Jan. 2020
41 contributions24 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
A week-end away in Paris for a birthday, everything was just exceptional... From our arrival when Cristina at Reception welcomed us and had the kindest attentions for the kids to the departure with Jean at Concierge looking after us until the last second... The location is perfect with all the art galeries and the most amazing shops around. The service is second to none but more important, the kindness of the staff: they are always ready to go the extra mile to make your stay special... The room was beautiful, the bedding was just divine: I cannot remember the last time we had such a good sleep ! The amenities were just the sweetest for the kids who also had an amazing time at the kid's club and let's not forget the macaroons on arrival...to die for. The breakfast was also delicious. Unfortunately we did not have the time to enjoy the restaurant. Thank you all for such an incredible stay !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Bristo... P, Leah Marshall, Hotel Manager at Le Bristol Paris
Responded Apr. 9, 2020
Dear guest, We were delighted to see your posting on TripAdvisor following your January week-end in Paris to celebrate a special birthday. It could not be more rewarding for us to know that the children had a wonderful time also ! Cristina, on the Front Desk is truly a pearl. I am sure she made the children feel very important ! Thrilled that they were able to enjoy the Kid’s Club during your stay. True that our location is very convenient, not only to many of the City’s key attractions, but yes we are surrounded by wonderful art galleries, and minutes away from the choicest boutiques in the City. Thank you for mentioning the room bedding. We do receive many positive comments, and do know that we actually sell not only the bedding at our boutique, Eden Being, but even the mattresses and boxsprings ! Nothing is more important than a good night’s sleep ! Frédéric will pass on to the Pastry Chef Julien Alvarez, your appreciation for his macaroons. Perhaps on a future visit, we could show you how the pastry team prepare the macaroons ! Pleased that the family enjoyed the breakfast experience also ! Frédéric was also happy to know that you found the amenities for the children top ! Sonia will pass on your thanks to Jean on her Concierge team who was keen to look after you from the start of your weekend until the last moment. We trust you and the family are well. In these unpresedented circumstances, we wish you all our very best. Stay safe, and be well. Looking forward to another family visit when you can plan a return visit to Paris ! Sincerely,
Read more
Traver wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
if you are looking for a central hotel, with qualified and prepared staff, with a nice garden to relax and with an exceptional bedding, this is the place for you; i had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful hotel a few months ago, The suite i stayed in was absolutely gorgeous and i loved those first class amazing linens, in fact I slept really well because i didn't hear any noise from the surrounding rooms and corridors and because the bed was large and comfortable with sumptuous and clean linens. location was awesome and near to just about everything. Accessible on foot or short 5 minute cab to all major features of Paris. I would not hesitate for a single moment to recommend this fine hotel and I look forward to our next stay here. can't wait to go back, thank you for everything Bristol hotel
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Bristol Paris, Directeur général at Le Bristol Paris
Responded Aug. 4, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the recent posting on TripAdvisor regarding your stay last November. Thrilled that you consider the location ideal. It is true that we are in close proximity to the major attractions, and choicest shopping. It is always a pleasure to know when our guests have had a most positive guest experience. Thank you for commenting on the staff in general. This is very important to us. Delighted that you found the suite well-appointed, and most of all quiet. A restful sleep is at the top of priorities for most travellers. Aurélie, our Director on the Room side of our business, was delighted to see that you truly appreciated the choice of bedding, and linens. This is always top of mind as we know that it makes the difference. Since you last visited you may be interested to know that we have completely redone our garden. It has just been completed, so we are most keen to have our residents and local Parisians discover this oasis which is more exceptional than ever. We look forward to your return when that would be possible. Enjoy the summer. Best wishes, Leah Marshall
Read more
thenewchosenone wrote a review May 2020
London, United Kingdom47 contributions21 helpful votes
I have been somewhat remiss in writing this review, as my most recent stay at Le Bristol was in October 2019, but I have now written my review! I have been lucky enough to stay at Le Bristol a number of times for both business and pleasure and although I have not stayed in every single hotel in Paris, I can say with overwhelming certainty?that you will be hard pressed/unable to find another hotel in Paris which?can offer a comparable level of service, attention to detail and facilities (both related to accommodation and culinary!) that Le Bristol can. In short, if you want to impress your other half or even just to treat yourself whilst in Paris, a stay at Le Bristol should be considered mandatory - whilst in some establishments customer service can be treated as an inconvenience, Le Bristol is a shining example of what it is like when it is done right. This is evident even before stepping foot into the hotel - when you arrive at Le Bristol, you are greeted by a doorman who will ensure that your luggage is taken care of without having to ask any questions, then the front of house staff will effortlessly take care of the check-in process and from there you are whisked to your room to start your stay. In all the times I've stayed, and as you can imagine from a hotel in this calibre (Le Bristol is part of the Oetker collection), the accommodation and facilities are immaculate.? In other high end hotels I've stayed at I've always noticed something-e.g. chipped paint near the socket or drawers that have had a corner damaged-at Le Bristol I have yet to see anything like this.? It should be obvious that this isn't by accident-this is by design and due to the care, attention to detail and pride that the staff have at Le Bristol in the standard of care they offer the customer.? Similar to when visiting fine dining establishments, I'm a firm believer that this level of care and attention to detail should never be taken for granted and appreciated and noted when found (hence this review). Speaking of fine dining, Le Bristol is also the home of 4x restaurants - 2x restaurants holding a total of 4 Michelin stars - the 3 star Epicure headed up by Eric Frechon and the 1x star 114 Faubourg - as well as Cafe Antonia and Le Jardin Francais which is open in the summer months weather permitting (as its name suggests Le Jardin Francais is held outside in Le Bristol's gardens).? This breadth and depth of offering allows Le Bristol to offer the full range of dining experiences to guests (both of the hotel and passer bys), and having been fortunate enough to dine at the first three establishments I can unequivocally state you not leave any of the restaurants disappointed - in fact the hardest choice you will have to make is WHEN you have to leave the restaurant :), however if you are fortunate enough to be also staying at the hotel, at least you won't have to worry about how to get back to your hotel ;) For me, the biggest compliment I could say and give Le Bristol, is that when I've been lucky enough to stay, coming back in the evening has felt like coming home - I've had that warm feeling at the bottom of my stomach - not environment speaking - as Le Bristol is much nicer than my house ! but in terms of feeling comfortable, safe and also lucky enough to be know that the staff at Le Bristol care about you and your stay and will respond to any requests that you may make with consummate professionalism and pride in their work and attention to detail. In my view, this hotel just ticks every box, and if you're lucky enough to stay at this hotel then I would recommend you jump at the chance - not only with both feet - but your whole body too :)? You can thank me later !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Bristo... P, Leah MArshall, Hotel Manager at Le Bristol Paris
Responded May 22, 2020
Dear Edward Q., What a pleasure to read your very detailed summary of your stay with us at Le Bristol in October 2019. It is all the more important to us coming from someone who frequently comes to Paris, and has had the occasion to stay with us on a number of occasions, both for business, and pleasure. I must admit that it is the first time since a number of months now, that the number of reviews on TripAdvisor are fewer than we have the privilege to receive ! So thank you for taking the time to make your posting ! We are just thrilled that your overall guest experience with the service, accommodations, and food and beverage offerings are unparalled to what you have found elsewhere. We are fortunate to have owners that support us totally for whatever our needs are insofar as improvements are concerned. Daily room and public space inspections ensure that we keep the Hotel in a pristine condition. As you mentioned, it is all in the details. Eric Frechon, our three Michelin star chef continues to excel. Last year was his twenty years at Le Bristol, and ten years with the three Michelin stars at Epicure. He is constantly evolving with his offerings throughout the Hotel’s food and beverage. We take much pride in the professionalism and dedication of our team. You mentioned your experience at the front door. So delighted that this is a consistant appreciation on each and every visit. We are lucky to have a passionate team who are also sincere and natural in their determination to make a difference with each of our guests. Hoping that we have the opportunity of seeing you in the not too distant future ! In the meantime, best wishes from all of us at Le Bristol Paris. Stay safe, and be well.
Read more
The Gym Lad wrote a review Apr. 2020
St. Catharines, Canada440 contributions64 helpful votes
The hotel is located in the heart of the City within easy walking distance of anything you ever wanted to do or see in the city. Spacious rooms, good food at the restaurant, especially the breakfast. The staff is helpful attentive and will do anything to make my stay special. It’s recommended if you’ve got the money
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Bristo... P, Leah Marshall, Hotel manager at Le Bristol Paris
Responded Apr. 6, 2020
Dear guest, It is truly heartwarming to read your posting on TripAdvisor following your recent visit. In these unpresedented times, it gives such please to see that you hold fond memories of your guest experience. To start with we are truly fortunate to have such a wonderful location, and as you mentioned, easy access to many points of interest within walking distance. Thank you for mentioning the hospitable staff, passionate and truly sincere in wanting our guests to have the attention and memorable visit they deserve. Eric Frechon, our three Michelin star chef of Epicure, celebrated his tenth year with the three stars last year, in addition to his 20 years at Le Bristol Paris. We are privileged to have such a motivated staff, and so was not surprised to see that you underscored your breakfast experience. Looking forward to the next opportunity when you may be able to visit later in the year. We very much appreciate you writing. Stay safe, and be well. Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$873 - US$1,532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le bristol paris, le bristol hotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis8th Arr. - élysée / Madeleine / Faubourg?Saint-Honoré
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Bristol Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Le Bristol Paris?
Nearby attractions include Le Bar du Bristol (0.01 km), 8th Arrondissement (0.2 km), and Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Bristol Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Bristol Paris?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Bristol Paris?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Bristol Paris?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Bristol Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Epicure, Le 114 Faubourg, and Le Gabriel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Bristol Paris?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Le Bristol Paris have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Le Bristol Paris offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Bristol Paris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Bristol Paris?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Le Bristol Paris offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频