We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
28, Rue De l'Arc de Triomphe, 75017 Paris France
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Official Site
US$144
View Deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$168
US$133
View Deal
SAVE US$35
Booking.comUS$168
TravelocityUS$168
Expedia.comUS$168
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (459)
360
Panoramas (10)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 20-08-22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hidden Hotel
Updated 20-08-22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#39 of 1,847 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2020 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
The Hidden Hotel is a subtle blend of materials, colours, and scents in an ambience that succeeds in being both contemporary and timeless. It's a unique place, where you forget you are in Paris the moment you step in from the bustling streets. In this project, we derive great enjoyment to reveal tempting fragments of mystery and leaving you to discover the hidden remainder. We want every day to be an adventure. We want to draw you into the pleasure of discovering hidden delights: treasures, secret places, a surprising and multicultural cuisine, all tucked away from the sweeping avenues and the neverending hustle of Parisian life. Behind the Hidden Hotel is a philosophy of love and respect for noble materials and hand-made craftsmanship.
Read more
Room & Suite (290)290
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Car hire
Fax / photocopying
Massage
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 9 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
289Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
29Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,497Reviews44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,188
  • 245
  • 48
  • 9
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Andreas H wrote a review Sep. 19
1 contribution
My absolute favorite hotel in Paris ! I highly recommend it to everybody who wants to spend a couple of days in Paris & at the same time feel like home ! Excellent location, the staff is super kind, the rooms are spacious, modern & super clean! To kick off your day the hotel offers a fantastic breakfast in a cosy environment ! TopTip: Fran?ois the bar man - super welcoming & pleased to prepare you an your personalized cocktail!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Alinde DUTEIL, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Cher Andreas, Thank you so much for sharing your impressions and for recommending our hotel ! Such a pleasure to read that the Hidden Hotel is your absolute favourite hotel in Paris ! We look very much forward to welcoming you back for another delicious breakfast or a personalized cocktail. A très bient?t au Hidden Hotel ! Alinde & the entire Hidden Family
Read more
Diana G wrote a review Jan. 2020
Alcala De Henares, Spain8 contributions
+1
Hotel's Favourite
I have been on this wonderful hotel from Monday to Thursday and I can’t believe that I didn’t found it before! My room was beautiful, comfortable and full of details, even a wellcome note. The breakfast is great, REALLY home-made, appealing, varied and so tasty. The women that attend it have been very solicitous and nice I have also dinner there twice and not only the plates were fabulous the chef was such a kind person. All the crew has been very kind and efficient in everything The area is also very convenient, 5 mins from the Arc of Triumph but quiet at the same time It really deserves its name and its category I hope that the Management knows the fantastic team that leads this place. Merci beaucoup pour tout!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel
Responded Jan. 17, 2020
Bonjour Diana G, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. We are thrilled that we could contribute to making your stay so much more enjoyable. And yes, it is really important to all of us to take very good care of our guests. We therefore prepare our cakes, quiches, yoghurts, salads, muesli, granola for our breakfast each and every day, using organic & seasonal produce whenever possible. Same thing applies for our evening menu ! ... and everything is served with a genuine smile ! :-) Un GRAND MERCI again, Diana G ! A bient?t ! Your Hidden Hotel Family
Read more
Dimitris G wrote a review Mar. 2020
Venlo, The Netherlands6 contributions2 helpful votes
The Hidden Hotel was an ideal choice as it is located at the heart of the center (3 minute walk from Arc de Triumph and the Metro station) and it has amazing rooms (with the best coco-mat beds) and amazing service. The breakfast was great with many healthy options and for a late night drink the choices are plentiful. Everyone was super welcoming and helpful from the girls at the reception to the barman. Our room also had a wonderful view of a Parisian street! Overall it was a great choice for us and I would definitely recommend staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel
Responded Mar. 12, 2020
Bonjour 505dimitrisg, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted that your stay at the Hidden Hotel met your expectations. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your Sensation room & its Coco-Mat bed as well as our breakfast & bar selection. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon and send you our warmest regards from Paris. Sincerely Yours, Your Hidden Family
Read more
S D wrote a review Feb. 2020
Newchurch, United Kingdom81 contributions38 helpful votes
Booked this hotel based on other reviews and our budget. This is a lovely hotel, very clean and comfortable (especially the bed). A 5 minute walk from the Arc de Triomphe, and easy to find. We booked a sensation room, which was a little on the small size (I believe that is typical of Paris hotels) and certainly lacking in storage space, but well equipped with virtually everything you could want. The staff are friendly, welcoming and always on hand to give advise regarding your stay in Paris. There were numerous power sockets throughout the room, enough to charge every conceivable modern day tech. We were very pleasantly surprised at how quiet the hotel was with regard to exterior noise, particularly as we were in the heart of Paris - we did not hear anything outside at night, neither traffic or people. We didn’t bother with the breakfast, as good as it looked, but chose to eat locally, there are plenty of choices within a 5 minute walk. I suspect that judging by the photos on the official website that each room is very different from the next, even the sensation rooms for example differ in layout. The only minus side to our room (401) was the lack of storage space as already mentioned and a very small room for the toilet - if you are ‘larger’ than average you may struggle to use the facility in the room!!!. Overall we were very happy with our room and stay at the Hidden Hotel and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you to all the staff who made our visit to Paris very pleasurable.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Regarding the WC, probably best to speak to the hotel before booking if you are slightly larger...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel
Responded Feb. 26, 2020
Bonjour S D, Thank you for having chosen the Hidden Hotel for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing in great detail your experience here. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the 'goods & services' provided and that you especially appreciated our very comfortable Coco-Mat beds as well as the peace & calm of our hotel. ... and yes, you are right, the lay-outs of our our rooms are not all the same and you will see that on the photos of our official website hidden-hotel.com. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back on your next trip to Paris and make sure to reserve a room with more storage space and a larger toilet. Best Parisian regards, Alinde Duteil General Manager
Read more
Melissa wrote a review Feb. 2020
Berlin, Germany12 contributions4 helpful votes
This is one of the best hotels I stood at in Paris. The design is really beautiful and consequent everywhere. You can feel the inspiration and philosophy behind it. Heavenly bed :) Wauw. Just Wauw. Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. No problems with speaking English. Everything was perfect from start to end we felt very welcome. Thank you for having us. You made our trip incredible. We can only recommend it to anyone and we will definitely come back again :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel
Responded Feb. 24, 2020
Bonjour Mel_Germanicecream, Our turn to say : Waaoouuuh & thank you for appreciating our hotel ! We are really happy that you had a perfect stay here with us at the Hidden Hotel. A très bient?t ! We all look forward to having you back soon. Best regards from the entire Hidden Family Alinde
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$168 - US$417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hidden hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisétoile / Champs-élysées / 17th Arr. - Batignolles-Monceau / Ternes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hidden Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Hidden Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Arc de Triomphe (0.4 km), Lost in Frenchlation (0.2 km), and La Maison du Chocolat - Faubourg Saint Honoré (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hidden Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Hidden Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hidden Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hidden Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant OXTE, Chez Gabrielle, and La Scene Theleme.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hidden Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hidden Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hidden Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (4.5 km), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (4.9 km), and Arc de Triomphe (0.4 km).
Is Hidden Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
亚洲欧美日韩精品专区,爱啪国产精品视频在线,亚洲国产精品免费线观看视频