We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jewel Changi Airport

1,137 Reviews

Jewel Changi Airport

1,137 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Walking & Biking Tours
Explore on your feet—and never miss anything
Private & Custom Tours
Flexible itineraries and personal experiences
Cultural & Theme Tours
Get to the heart of the local character
???
Browse
Jewel Changi Airport
US$3.76 per adult
Best of Jewel Changi Airport
US$17.91 per adult
Best of Jewel Tour With One-Way Transfer
US$43.08 per adult
Singapore Changi Jewel Highlights Walking Tour
US$60.32 per adult
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
78 Airport Boulevard, Singapore 819666 Singapore
Getting there
Pasir RisSingapore Mass Rapid Transit59 min
Get to know the area
Private Singapore City Highlights Tour By Car - Half Day or Full Day
Cultural Tours

Private Singapore City Highlights Tour By Car - Half Day or Full Day

16 reviews
With beautiful waterfront scenery, pretty gardens, and cutting-edge galleries, Singapore ranks among Asia’s must-see cities—but beating the crowds and exploring independently by public transport can be challenging. On this tour, spin through Singapore by private air-conditioned minivan and explore in comfort. Hit top attractions like Chinatown, Gardens by the Bay, Little India, or Marina Bay with your guide, and customize your itinerary to hit the highlights of most interest.
US$253.60 per adult
1,137Reviews31Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 802
  • 246
  • 64
  • 9
  • 16
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Léa V wrote a review Sep. 15
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions
At first bought the bundle ticket in order to do all activities and we thought that it was quite price : but it definitely worths every penny ! All activities were very funny and adapted for kids and big kids. Each part is very different from the others so it’s not boring and you can spend many hours there. The mall is also full of amazing shops and they are plenty of good restaurants , it’s such a good destination for a rainy Singaporean day.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from JewelChangiAirport, Owner at Jewel Changi Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Hi leavlte, thank you for your kind words – we are glad to learn that you’ve had an incredible time here at Jewel. If you have any beautiful photos taken at Jewel, be sure to share them with us by tagging us at @JewelChangiAirport as we’d be excited to see them! We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Lea wrote a review Sep. 14
Singapore, Singapore8 contributions
That place is extraordinary.Im so amze with the vortex cant keep my eyes of it.Its very clean and very cool
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from JewelChangiAirport, Owner at Jewel Changi Airport
Responded 6 days ago
Hi Leaamor38, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating and review. We are happy to hear that you’ve had a pleasant experience here at Jewel. We are just as amazed as you are with the HSBC Rain Vortex! Do share with us any of your “insta-worthy” shots taken at Jewel by tagging us at @JewelChangiAirport for a chance to be featured on our social media pages. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Read more
Priti wrote a review Sep. 10
London, United Kingdom10 contributions15 helpful votes
I’d like to highly commend Carissa Santos from the Jewel Guest Centre who very kindly helped us find our car. Carissa noticed that I was repeating my steps when trying to locate our car in the car park and went out of her way to find me and assist me in finding my car. She was kind enough to spend a good 20 minutes helping us and even ensured we were safely in our car before saying goodbye. She went above and beyond what I expected - thank you Carissa!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from JewelChangiAirport, Owner at Jewel Changi Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Hi PritiLondon, thank you for the positive feedback and we hope you had a wonderful time at Jewel Changi Airport. We will forward your kind words to Carissa Santos and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
JackyTanSG wrote a review Aug. 2020
Singapore, Singapore2,354 contributions49 helpful votes
+1
As a Singaporean, I'm proud to live in a country with the best airport in the world. You can spend the whole day at Jewel and you will still not feel that it is enough. Take your time and relax by the waterfall. The view of the waterfall, is best in any level you are at.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from JewelChangiAirport, Owner at Jewel Changi Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi jackytansg, thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you’ve had a wonderful time at Jewel. If you have any Instagram-worthy photos taken at Jewel, do share them with us on social media by tagging us at @JewelChangiAirport for a chance to be featured on our pages. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read more
Will W wrote a review Aug. 2020
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions1 helpful vote
I was an engineer for the project. Despite the fact that I have worked at the very same place on daily basis for almost 3 years, it never failed to amaze me every time I visit. Not sure about other, but it always reminds me of the Jurassic Park, of course, without the dinosaurs.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from JewelChangiAirport, Owner at Jewel Changi Airport
Responded Aug. 3, 2020
Hi will93weili, thank you for your kind words. We couldn’t agree more with you and we continue to be amazed by Jewel as well! If you have any Instagram-worthy photos taken at Jewel, be sure to share them with us by tagging us at @JewelChangiAirport on social media as we’d love to see them. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Jewel Changi Airport