We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. The Tripadvisor web site may not display properly. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our web site:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 2020-10-10

Guinness Storehouse

46,707 Reviews
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 2020-10-10

Guinness Storehouse

46,707 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Admission Tickets
Secure your entry and avoid ticket lines
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Cultural & Theme Tours
Get to the heart of the local character
Shore Excursions
All ashore for easy trips straight from port
???
Browse
Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket
US$23.28 per adult
Popular: Booked by 37,502 travellers!
Skip the Line Guinness and Jameson Irish Whiskey Experience Tour in Dublin
US$94.32 per adult
Popular: Booked by 2,739 travellers!
Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse
US$77.61 per adult
Popular: Booked by 4,349 travellers!
Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 30 Attractions
US$81.19 per adult
Popular: Booked by 4,367 travellers!
Dublin: Self-Guided City Experience
US$11.94 per adult
City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
US$26.27 per adult
Popular: Booked by 15,252 travellers!
Afternoon Tea Bus Tour in Dublin
US$65.32 per adult
Popular: Booked by 286 travellers!
Big Bus Dublin Open-top, Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing Tour
US$27.94 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,244 travellers!
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Market Street St James Gate, Dublin 8 Ireland
Getting there
FatimaDublin Luas7 min
James`sDublin Luas6 min
Get to know the area
Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin
Day Trips

Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin

1,585 reviews
Making the journey from Dublin to the Cliffs of Moher can be quite the challenge without shelling out the cash to rent a car. This guided tour makes it easy to affordably travel to the cliffs, as well as other hot spots in Country Clare, including Doolin, Burren National Park, and Galway. Plus, this experience comes with round-trip transport in a comfortable coach and your admission ticket to the main attraction.
US$60.68 per adult
46,707Reviews279Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 25,274
  • 12,704
  • 5,786
  • 1,870
  • 1,072
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lynn B wrote a review Sep. 20
5 contributions5 helpful votes
We really enjoyed?our day from start to finish.? Thanks?to Micheal for facilitating?the tour at short notice.?All the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Special?thanks?to Kevin for a brilliant?guided tour, his knowledge and enthusiasm?was excellent, as was his welcoming?personality,? Lee at the Gravity bar and the restaurant?team at 1873. We would definitely recommend a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse
Responded 2 days ago
Hi Lynn, Thank you for this great review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your tour of the Home of Guinness. Some great mentions of our staff also - I will pass on your kind words to all of them! You are more than welcome back any time. Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse Erin
Read more
754rasab wrote a review Sep. 19
United Kingdom134 contributions22 helpful votes
Have to admit we went in expecting a bit of a “tourist trap” kind of attraction but it seemed like a must-do when in Dublin so we went ahead. However we experienced a super interesting, informative, high-tech and high spec visitor centre and tour, had an absolutely great time and unexpectedly ended up spending the better part of the day here! It really is a must-do and totally worth it, including food at the restaurant, we so enjoyed it and highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse
Responded 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review and for the recommendation. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your day visiting us. The building is rather big and has lots to offer - so there’s definitely something for everyone to enjoy! You are more than welcome to come visit us again or to even dine in our restaurants any time. Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse Erin
Read more
Americaninpalermo wrote a review Sep. 19
Province of Palermo, Italy10 contributions
The Storehouse is modern and bright, lots of photos to illustrate the process. Post Covid no guides available for our Italian friends nor any translations available around the images. The Gravity Bar was amazing.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse
Responded 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Delighted to hear you enjoyed the views from our Gravity Bar. Unfortunately at the moment audioguides are not available, but hopefully they’ll be back in time for your next visit! Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse Erin
Read more
lisacramp77 wrote a review Sep. 15
Dublin, Ireland53 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Great little trip not just for the tourists ,but for all age people it would be a nice birthday present to bring someone along for a nice tour and a pint .Jason and Shannon were very friendly staff on the tour and in the gravity bar ,we even got to taste some sample beers and bought a nice guinness glass which we had engraved.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for this lovely review. I agree - the building has a lot of different aspects to offer so there is definitely something for everyone! Great feedback about both Shannon and Jason, I will make sure to pass on your kind words to them. Hope you enjoyed our new experimental beers, if so, you should check out our Guinness Open Gate Brewery where we have a variety of different experimental beers available alongside some delicious food. Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse Erin
Read more
Bronwyn M wrote a review Sep. 15
1 contribution
Was down celebrating my birthday with my girlfriend and we had an amazing experience with our tour guide Mike. He was so informative and made our experience feel very exclusive, as well as bringing the banter and the craic which is exactly the vibe we were hoping for given that we’re here during the time that Dublin isn’t fully out of lockdown. The new procedures that are in place have proven to be working tremendously and the staff here are thriving, doing the best they can to make sure the customers experience is second to none. Have been before and will be back again. Thank you so much Mike for being so class and great at your job! Your an A class!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse
Responded 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you very much for this amazing review and this great feedback about Mike. Mike is extremely passionate and excellent at what he does, I will make sure to pass on your lovely words to him. We have put in a lot of health and safety protocols upon reopening so I am glad that you felt at ease. Thanks again for this review, we are looking forward to your third visit already! Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse Erin
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Guinness Storehouse